We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveller rating
229
93
24
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
229
93
24
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course golf club home away from home great location two storey apartment was very clean great place to stay shopping centre family holiday longer stay quiet location bbq area excellent stay easy access comfortable stay reception staff quest
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 357 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2018

The property was really nice. I really enjoyed the space you get and the views are amazing. Would highly recommend getting away to such a beautiful set up townhouse. The value for this property is worth every dollar.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank charvey777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TerryC3030, Owner at Quest Sanctuary Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Hi,
Thank you very much for writing a review on your stay at Quest Sanctuary Lakes on TripAdviser.
I was extremely pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay.
I would like to thank you for the great review as it helps to motivate our staff.
Also thank you for staying with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Best regards.
Terry Christie and the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

The apartment was perfect - and in a great location!
We were disappointed only by the club restaurant - overpriced for the quality of food and service. Many of the menu items were unavailable.
The pool facilities were great!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tara965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TerryC3030, Owner at Quest Sanctuary Lakes, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Hi Tara,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on your stay at Quest Sanctuary Lakes.
We value your review as it lets us know how we are tracking.
I was extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay.

I am so sorry that you had issues at the Sanctuary Lakes Function Centre and have passed on your comments to them.

Thank you for staying with us and hope to see back again soon.

Best regards.
Terry Christie and the team.

Franchisee.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

I loved my stay at the quest in sanctuary lakes my apartment overlooked the lake and u have ur own personal space it's like a little unit its great friendly staff and great location very quiet I would deffenitly stay again.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank natalielowe28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

Comfortable stay. No parking issue. Friendly staff. Peaceful and quite environment. Good location and environment. Very clean and neat town house. But some what expansive. Price is okay. All went good.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kas442018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018

We stayed here as the place was just up the street from a birthday we were attending. It is a complex of townhouses adjacent to the Sanctuary Lakes golf course so is ideal for anyone attending tournaments. Apart from the bird life on the lake there is not much to look at around the area. The reception staff were lovely and the apartment was double storey and quite up to date for something built about 10 years ago. There was plenty of room and had all the things needed for a self catering unit. The only negatives were the noisy air conditioners, which are in the process of being replaced, and the pillows which were a bit hard. Would definitely recommend if you had to be in the area overnight.

Room tip: Try to get a unit with a lake view
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Margaret N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews