We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay at Willa Raj”
Review of Willa Raj

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Willa Raj
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Naleczow
Reviewed 7 May 2016

The decision to spend holidays at Willa Raj was taken "ad hoc". It was one of the best weekends I have spent. Mainly due to really friendly and welcoming staff and owners, atmosphere of cordiality which was created, professional treatments and excellent food.I really recommend staying in this beautiful place.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ewakubicka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2015

My main goal was to RELAX. I found an offer and pretty fast decided to go and rest. Very very kind staff, delicious food, nice massages, this is the absolutely advantages to pamper yourself for few days in "Paradise" :)

Room Tip: If you are toll, take room on the ground floor or first floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Magdalena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Łukasz G, Kierownik ds. PR at Willa Raj, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave comments on your stay at our hotel. I am glad that you are satisfied with the time that you spent with us and the effects of treatments. I hope that we will have the opportunity to host you again in Villa Raj. We will try to make you feel even better than the previous. Best wishes. We join nice spring wishes and happy Easter.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Olga T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Roger W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank milka646
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naleczow
18.6 km away
Krol Kazimierz Hotel
Krol Kazimierz Hotel
#2 of 8 in Kazimierz Dolny
401 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Przepioreczka
Hotel Przepioreczka
#2 of 5 in Naleczow
19 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Korona Spa & Wellness
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.6 km away
Hotel Kazimierzowka
Hotel Kazimierzowka
#1 of 8 in Kazimierz Dolny
155 reviews
20.2 km away
Agit Hotel Congress & Spa
18.0 km away
Gaca Fit Hotel
Gaca Fit Hotel
#6 of 8 in Kazimierz Dolny
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Willa Raj? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Willa Raj

Address: ul. Lipowa 15, Naleczow 24-150, Poland
Region: Poland > Eastern Poland > Lublin Province > Naleczow
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Naleczow
Price Range: RM189 - RM198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Willa Raj reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing