We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not a professional spa”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Naleczow
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Dwor Naleczowski Vitaligs Spa
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Naleczow
Reviewed 12 May 2016

Location is okay, quiet area, not in the town center. The spa has a a nice garden which has a water fountain and barbeque facilities but is a bit neglected with lots of weeds.
The building is not in the best condition, designed in a traditional Polish style which doesn't really fit in with the spa. The interior is a mix of several different styles - they would really use an interior designer as it doesn't look very professional as it is. Rooms are average with very small bathrooms. No AC in the room, also no cosmetics. The food isn't particularly good; they mostly serve traditional dishes, not very healthy and of very limited choice. I was expecting the food to be healthier, with more fruits and veggies and less potatoes, sour cream, butter, etc.
The spa treatments are of average quality; they are quite expensive.The spa personnel is not very professional and so is the owner who made a mistake about their room prices several times.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 54gosia_s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2015

I visited this place a couple of weeks ago and quite enjoyed my stay. The room was new, quite clean ( but needed a little more dusting), and really spacious. I was also happy about the bathroom, which had new quipment and was really clean. It was small, though.
The hotel ground was dissapointing. The grass wasn't cut and the garde needed a ;lot more nice flowers. It really looked as if the gardener had been on a sick leave for years.
The hotels facilities were ok, but not impressive. No swimming pool was really a let down. There was a nice spa, which I enjoyed. I can recommend a great facial massage, which really was one of the best I've had ever.
The fitness centre is small.
Food was just average. It smelled and tasted like a cnateen food. The dinners were cold, and I really expected something more imaginative and less fried foods.
On the whole, the stay was quite nice. The hotel is situated not in the city centre. I could hear the birds waking me up. That was an amazing feeling.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Madzia9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2012

Not bad place if you are looking for relax. Very quite, calm and peaceful. In my opinion the worst was the food. facilities could be a bit better, and the treatments are ok.
If you are looking for a place to rest, this is an acceptable choice, but paying a bit more you can find better places.

1  Thank Diogo P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Truskavkowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ewnam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naleczow
1.0 km away
Hotel Przepioreczka
Hotel Przepioreczka
#2 of 5 in Naleczow
18 reviews
20.6 km away
Agit Hotel Congress & Spa
18.1 km away
Krol Kazimierz Hotel
Krol Kazimierz Hotel
#2 of 8 in Kazimierz Dolny
394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.2 km away
Hotel Kazimierski Zdroj
Hotel Kazimierski Zdroj
#1 of 1 in Janowiec
67 reviews
18.2 km away
Hotel Kazimierzowka
Hotel Kazimierzowka
#1 of 8 in Kazimierz Dolny
152 reviews
1.2 km away
Willa Rozana - Ormonde Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dwor Naleczowski Vitaligs Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dwor Naleczowski Vitaligs Spa

Address: ul. Sloneczna 20, Naleczow 24-150, Poland
Region: Poland > Eastern Poland > Lublin Province > Naleczow
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Room Service Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Naleczow
Number of rooms: 18

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing