We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Porto Marina Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in El Alamein
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 May 2017

the meeting room is very good with all needed requirements and help from the working team there
the rooms are well cleaned and was ready on time
all help and support was provided to all guests
i think we will repeat this trip again

Room Tip: sea view first line is the best
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank moustafar938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,311)
There are newer reviews for Porto Marina Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

751 - 755 of 1,312 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

The best place at alalmain service good recreation team very good they have a lot of activities at beach like volley ball racket foot ball and they active all the day we like so much dancing at morning and at the night food is okay we advice all to come special thanks to animation team

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bassam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

It was an amazing stay during last weekend, started with a professional check in arrangements by all of the FO team, a very organized event by F&B team
Meanwhile all rooms was clean thank you Porto Marina team keep it up and special thanks to Abdullah Ahmed as per is very helpful in everything with all our group. He's way of treating ,handling the group requirements and needs is more than PERFECT.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Dalia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay , good place , helpful staff
I was there with my family it's was an amazing vacation
Started by a very professional receptionist called hatem he was helpful and friendly room was amazing and clean beach is good, food is not great but good

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Annosh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

Amazing hotel you can stay in honey moon and reception clean and service very good and sea viem room Fantastic. ,, we enjoyed on the beach and in the hote thanx mr . Akram & miss hend for kindly treatment

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Šraa Ä
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near El Alamein
45.7 km away
Rixos Alamein
Rixos Alamein
#2 of 9 in El Alamein
236 reviews
21.9 km away
Aida Beach Hotel
Aida Beach Hotel
#7 of 9 in El Alamein
110 reviews
7.6 km away
Porto Marina Golf Resort
Porto Marina Golf Resort
#3 of 9 in El Alamein
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Al-Alamein Hotel
Al-Alamein Hotel
#1 of 1 in Sidi Abdel Rahman
70 reviews
4.8 km away
Mirage Hotel Sidi Abd El Rahman
0.0 km away
Ocean Blue Marina Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Porto Marina Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Porto Marina Resort & Spa

Address: Km 105 Alexandria/Marsa Matrouh Road, El Alamein 5615, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Matrouh Governorate > El Alamein
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in El Alamein
Price Range: RM210 - RM2,408 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Porto Marina Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 330
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
“Service apartments are managed by Porto world Hotels & Resorts. Any other apartments rented through 3rd parties are not under the hotel liability and responsibility ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Porto Marina Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Porto Marina Resort And Spa
Porto Marina Hotel El Alamein

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing