We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Go64900328562

Good Hotel But simple things matter

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
Good Hotel, Good rooms.
Location is off the main attraction of Genting. I had only two simple issues with this hotel
1)Shuttle service was not sufficient to handle the peak return time in the night and had to wait 3 hours in the cold anxiously to get back to hotel with family. Same was the situation with other people who stayed. There was limited capacity single bus and was unable to handle 100 people planning to get back between 8 pm to 11 p.m. Driver was not allowing anyone to stand or squeeze in making it difficult further. Private taxis were charging really high charges

2) Whole night there was construction sound from adjacent construction site ruining my sleep.
Date of stay: May 2024
Room Tip: During peak period, please send in multiple buses for shuttle.
Trip type: Travelled with family
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
RM 392
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    RM 401
  • Agoda.com
    RM 362
  • Priceline
4.0 km from Grand Ion Delemen Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
RM 277
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    RM 221
  • Vio.com
5.5 km from Grand Ion Delemen Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Enjoy the beautiful mountain peaks' sunset view at your own balcony with a cup of aromatic coffee.
RM 540
  • Expedia.com
    RM 427
  • Agoda.com
    RM 252
  • Hotels.com
    RM 464
0.0 km from Grand Ion Delemen Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Rooftop Poolside Chillax Area
RM 128
  • Trip.com
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Agoda.com
5.6 km from Grand Ion Delemen Hotel
RM 125
  • Agoda.com
    RM 72
  • Trip.com
  • ZenHotels.com
5.5 km from Grand Ion Delemen Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Deluxe Room
RM 1,789
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    RM 738
  • Trip.com
1.4 km from Grand Ion Delemen Hotel
Restaurant
Go to your Happy Price
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 998
  • Agoda.com
    RM 962
  • Trip.com
1.5 km from Grand Ion Delemen Hotel
Free Wifi
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
    RM 74
  • Trip.com
  • Vio.com
2.4 km from Grand Ion Delemen Hotel
View more hotels in Genting Highlands
Reviews (768)
Filter reviews
768 results
Traveller rating
187
221
160
77
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
187
221
160
77
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kembali kitchen heated pool first world master bedroom hotel facilities pleasant stay front office nice view mountain view genting weather crowd pantry clouds casino plaza slippers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 768 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked ion delemon premier suites and their check in counter at level 3 car park inside car boot. Had to go around asking how n where to check in. No free parking. It sucks n like a scam. Dun recommend to anyone. Was passed from one group to one group with same uncertainty bout checking in policy

Room tip: Avoid this place
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GoPlaces52994105451
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The most bad and frustrating experience ever for parking facilities …Hotel wise is great but each and everytime visitors have to validate the tng card when going out from the hotel. Other than that, visitors have to jump tower to tower by linked bridge to validate the tng card which is consumed more time. Validation card only can be done at reception tower 2 only.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Region T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 April 2024

Perfect hospitality and good service
Unforgettable experience
Thanks to Sarah for bedding the best receptionist and providing us will everything we needed

And for becoming a friend of mine
She made it so much easier for us in our trip to malaysia 🤍🤍

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank renadna39
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 April 2024

My stay with my family here during Raya Festive was remarkable. As we encountered some issues, the manager of the hotel, Ms. Farina without second thought, had made a special arrangement for my family and it turns out to be our best staycation here in Genting Highland. Will book here again in future!

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Explore47262369962
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 April 2024

One of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed. Booked a studio room and it’s perfect. Room is very clean and the view is immaculate. Thanks to Receptionist Miss Sarah for giving the best customer service treatment and super helpful through out my stay.

Room tip: Location very convenient but quite far up. SUPER COLD and got mynews and pool too
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nur S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews