We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Fearless50376478311

Overall good experience as we got a room not facing the main road.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 Oct 2023
The room is spacious complimented with a small kitchen for me to prep food that we would love to stay again. However, it would be great if there is a distinct entrance to our room for better security.
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
RM 307
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    RM 307
0.6 km from Le Vert Boutique Hotel
Free parking
Sakura Onsen Pool
RM 274
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
5.5 km from Le Vert Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
RM 127
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
0.3 km from Le Vert Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 213
  • Booking.com
0.2 km from Le Vert Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 589
  • Agoda.com
4.5 km from Le Vert Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    RM 324
  • Priceline
1.6 km from Le Vert Boutique Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
Hotel Night Façade
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    RM 509
  • eDreams
0.1 km from Le Vert Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 170
  • Priceline
1.1 km from Le Vert Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 342
  • Booking.com
5.5 km from Le Vert Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Enjoy the beautiful mountain peaks' sunset view at your own balcony with a cup of aromatic coffee.
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 391
  • Expedia.com
    RM 405
5.5 km from Le Vert Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Genting Highlands
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
10
0
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
10
0
1
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2023

They upgraded our room to a family room with two double beds, but we couldn't sleep at all due to the excessive noise. At night, we could hear cars passing by outside, and early in the morning, there were construction noises from across the street.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dream58298953343
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 September 2023

Friendly service , spacious room, comfortable beds, great location, convenient parking - we had a lovely time at Le Vert Boutique Hotel.

Handy location for Genting Highlands & the Factory Outlets, then nice to stay at a quiet location

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BangsarExpat6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 August 2023

Beautiful and clean hotel, with friendly staffs! Booked the deluxe room with balcony and I have nothing bad to say. The view and design is nice, room is equipped with Smart TV. There’s laundry machine and coway water refill outside at the public area too. Location is close to all the restaurants/coffeeshops (walking distance). Do note that parking is not free. All in all, an excellent experience!

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sitisalmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2023

Room is clean, recep are friendly with speedy check-in, thanks for the mineral water and tea coffee selection.
Suggestion for family room:
1. To have at least 2 chairs in the room
2. Le Vert has gorgeous view n cosy weather, must have coffee table + 2 chairs out at balcony.
3. Birds dropping at balcony must be cleared

Room tip: Cashless parking Restaurant/pub downstairs
Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pltan5452
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 February 2023 via mobile

Very nice cozy little hotel near Awana Skycentral, Genting. Clean room, helpful staff. There is a nice restaurant next to the hotel and within walking distance to many shops restaurants nearby. If you don’t drive it can be difficult to get taxi/grab from this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TWSbox350900
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews