We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nunta
Singapore, Singapore

Really horrible.. my whole vacation has spoiled !’

1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 31 Dec 2023
The staff are very very rude and non supportive!!! The staff name NURUl AMARA is very rude and totally non professional and unhelpful !!! When we requested her for a simple help and asked about some information regarding our car where to park —- she just started making her face and very very rude and just bluntly said “I don’t know “. When we asked her manager’s number- she didn’t even give to us !!! We felt really helpless … I won’t recommend anyone to come to this hotel !!! Horrible staff attitude!!
Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Enjoy the beautiful mountain peaks' sunset view at your own balcony with a cup of aromatic coffee.
RM 507
RM 398
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    RM 398
5.5 km from Le Vert Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Sakura Onsen Pool
RM 294
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
5.5 km from Le Vert Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
RM 304
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
0.3 km from Le Vert Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 257
  • Hotels.com
0.2 km from Le Vert Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 982
  • Agoda.com
  • Trip.com
4.5 km from Le Vert Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 331
  • Expedia.com
    RM 354
1.6 km from Le Vert Boutique Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 265
  • Booking.com
5.5 km from Le Vert Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel Night Façade
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 482
  • Priceline
0.1 km from Le Vert Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Delicious pau
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    RM 159
  • Booking.com
0.0 km from Le Vert Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Rooftop Poolside Chillax Area
  • Agoda.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 324
  • Trip.com
0.3 km from Le Vert Boutique Hotel
View more hotels in Genting Highlands
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
10
0
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
10
0
1
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2023

From the point of checking in until we left the next day,i must say the stay here was trully an awsome experience.The room was really clean,well equipped with all the amenities.The family room we took was indeed spacious and the view was pleasant.overall,a trully wonderful stay and i shall definately come back here again..

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TrailBlazer558853
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 October 2023

The room is spacious complimented with a small kitchen for me to prep food that we would love to stay again. However, it would be great if there is a distinct entrance to our room for better security.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Fearless50376478311
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 October 2023

They upgraded our room to a family room with two double beds, but we couldn't sleep at all due to the excessive noise. At night, we could hear cars passing by outside, and early in the morning, there were construction noises from across the street.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dream58298953343
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 September 2023

Friendly service , spacious room, comfortable beds, great location, convenient parking - we had a lovely time at Le Vert Boutique Hotel.

Handy location for Genting Highlands & the Factory Outlets, then nice to stay at a quiet location

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BangsarExpat6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 August 2023

Beautiful and clean hotel, with friendly staffs! Booked the deluxe room with balcony and I have nothing bad to say. The view and design is nice, room is equipped with Smart TV. There’s laundry machine and coway water refill outside at the public area too. Location is close to all the restaurants/coffeeshops (walking distance). Do note that parking is not free. All in all, an excellent experience!

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sitisalmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews