We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Paris Arcueil
Nearby Hotels
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$78
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Bellagio(Villejuif)
US$94
US$91
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$134
US$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$113
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$89
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveller rating
112
217
82
17
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
217
82
17
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrer btrain stationshopping mallminute walklaplace stationfree wifila placenice hotelwould stay here againnotre dameafter midnighteach morninglarge mallmany optionsclosed on sundaysbusiness tripfew blocks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 446 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This a very Nice Hotel in Paris, offers large varieties in breakfast, staff are very professional & Courteous. Situated a prime location, has shopping Malls, Train Station, Bus Stop with 500 Metres. It was a very nice experience...

Room Tip: Try to choose the Main road faceingrooms
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AVISHEK139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

the hotel location is not good. there is nothing near it to do. you have to take the train to paris to see anything. the hotel is decent. they had soap and stuff. it was clean. the breakfast was good. the staff is nice. internet wifi was not good.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alphabet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I stayed 1 night last Monday and we got robbed in the lobby few minutes before leaving to the airport. My wife lost her bag, newly bought iPhone X and all her IDs. Lobby is under renovation so no cameras to record the theft and the staff said they cannot do anything!!! I’ve raised it to Marriott customer care but still no response!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Firas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarinePPARAC, Manager at Courtyard Paris Arcueil, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Firas B.,

Thank you for taking the tile to share the experience of your last stay.

I am sorry to read that your stay ended in a sad note however I would like insure you that our guest security is our upmost priority. Also and as mentioned to you by our General Manager on the day of your departure cameras are present at key positions and footages of the cameras are available upon request of state services if needed.

Again please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance.

Regards,

Marine P.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

We were in Paris for the rugby and I also did the nearby parkrun at the lovely Montsouris park.(10 mins jog, 25 mins walk very easy to get to. The hotel is a 5 -10 minute walk from Laplace station which is on line RER B. So about 45 mins from CDG airport and 15 mins into Notre Dam area. Logistically ideal for our trip and I had a Marriott Cat 5 free night to use so had one night free , the 2nd night was 105 Euro. This was a top floor room with a terrace and included breakfast. Amazing value for Paris. The room was spacious and quiet. The breakfast was poor, I would not have been happy if it was not included and I paid 36 Euro for 2. As others have mentioned renovations are taking place so there was no bar or restaurant. Locally there are places to eat in the shopping centre opposite and a steak/burger place, looks like there is a pub place being done up there too. We walked back towards the station to bar/cafe Pause de la place, really good atmosphere, live band etc. we then had a curry in Indian Aum (strange neither of these are on TA but on google maps! Overall a great time and brilliant value hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sean09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

I would absolutely stay here again. The hotel is under renovations and as a consequence, the lobby is a bit cramped. Due to the renovations, trying to find the "restaurant" for breakfast is going to be a challenge for anyone (even with the hilariously large arrows through the gauntlet of hallways, stairwells and rooms); but, don't let that dissuade you from staying at this hotel because it's very clean, the staff is AMAZINGLY friendly and helpful, you won't be bothered by the construction, the wifi is great, there is a good selection of television channels, and the rooms are spacious by any european standard. There is a mall across the street with several coffee and pastry shops (including a Starbucks and a McDonalds) and of course clothing retailers and a convenience story. There are also several restaurants within walking distance, which is good because their restaurant is closed for all but breakfast during renovations.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KenFromOttawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews