We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Aria Hotel(Vathy)
US$40
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$56
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Dimitra(Vathy)
Agoda.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
20
35
32
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
35
32
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfabulous holidayrooftop poolhotel is locatedferryseaislandaugust
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2017

During end of 2015 and beginning af 2016 I participated in a rescue operation organized by the Swedish Rescue Society. In total I spent 1 month in this hotel.

From standard point of view it is a standard hotel. The staaf is very friendly and helpful.
Cleaning good. Breakfast below standard.

It is perfectley situated by the harbour in the absolute city center.

Room Tip: If you want a room towards the harbour, beware of the noise from the street.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ulf J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel is as nice as what 60 euros can afford. BUT during our 4 day stay here the entire trip was ruined by the smell of sewage all day long, every day.
The reception clerk said the city of Vathi had a sewage system problem that has been going on for months...Imagine waking up to a beautiful sea view, opening the balcony door and finding yourself swimming in sewage! Breakfast has to be eaten with a mask over your nose or just get the heck out of there, drive 10 or so kilometers to find a place that you can eat breakfast without feeling you are living in the gutters of the city.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank semrabeckham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

Get a room facing the sea and you can see the sea from your bed. Balcony very good spot to watch the town. Clean tidy rooms with friendly staff. Ofcourse being on the heart of the town you hear the heart beat.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank erdogan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2016

We stayed at Aeulis hotel for New year eve. The hotel is centraly located and just front of the sea, People are very friendly and helpfull, rooms are not luxury but clean and nice.Speacialy helpfull people are around you and you feel realy safe. I would stay there again. We are liked our stay in Aeolis hotel. Thank you guys

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank yukselt2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015

There is a very noisy bar just next to the hotel. When I complain about the noise they brutally told me that they can’t do anything about it. If you want to go to sleep after six o’clock in the morning then it is perfect for you. Nextr day had to search for another place to stay nextr day.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews