We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home fantastic Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Kate M
1 review
“Home from home fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 8 May 2022 for a stay in March 2022

This is my second stay to Casa Arrigo and it did not disappoint. Everything you could possibly need including comfort and space is provided at this lovely villa adjacent to Biosphere centre. It is so close to the old town for shops bars and restaurants with a handy Lidl 10 minutes walk away for essentials. The villa itself has a fantastic outdoor terrace to soak up the sun in a peaceful setting with views over the sea. They even provide chairs and parasol if you want to walk to nearby beach. The bedrooms are fab with very comfortable mattresses. The owners communication is fast and efficient and they cannot do enough for you and even supply a welcome pack which is handy for late arrivals. They are so accommodating and provide storage area under the villa for your cases for later flights home which is excellent also. I have no hesitation in recommending this villa to anyone and will be back in the future.

Date of stay: March 2022
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
8 May 2022
Thank you for your review. We are very flattered by your words. Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pescas40
2 reviews
“Great place to have a convenience and relaxing vacation”
Reviewed 19 August 2020 for a stay in July 2020

Alessandra and Zenno are great Hosts. Extremely attentive and incredibly detailed orientated. They will make your stay free hazards and problems, and in the case that you may have one, immediately they will be there for you.

The place is ver¡y clean and cozy and very well located in Playa Carmen.

Date of stay: July 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
19 Aug 2020
Thank you very much! Hope to see you again in Lanzarote.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happiness...
Tias, Spain
1 review
“Great Location, would certainly stay again”
Reviewed 21 May 2020 for a stay in March 2020

Firstly Alessandra and Zeno are the perfect hosts, they were always there for me as I went into lockdown during my stay, cant thank them enough for their considerations.
The apartment is so close to shopping complex it was not a big problem.
It is beautifully furnished with a fully stocked kitchen, home from home.
The upgraded bathroom is a delight with a very efficient and powerful shower, absolutely spotless. entertainment suite is excellent for all types of media.
I highly recommend this apartment

Date of stay: March 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
25 May 2020
Thank you John, you're always welcome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
r00uk
uk
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Ideal location”
Reviewed 15 March 2020 for a stay in March 2020

Zeno met us at the apartment and showed us around pointing out where everything is as well as a welcome pack for tea or coffee.

The apartment is located next to the shopping centre on a hill.
In the shopping centre is a Spar which is ideal for every day shopping and also as a short cut using the escalator instead of walking up the hill.

The terrace has sun morning to evening and the views are as the photos show, despite being near the shopping centre it is quiet and also ideally situated for the restaurants in the old harbour.

The apartment has all you need for a weeks stay and also some nice extras to make it feel like home.
There is limited parking outside the apartment and we had no problem parking.

Date of stay: March 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
31 Mar 2020
Thank you for review.
We try to do our best because our customers have the best possible stay.
We hope to have you again among our welcome guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cr452017
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Cassa Arrigo Puerto del Carmen.”
Reviewed 21 February 2020 for a stay in February 2020

Lovely bungalow, well positioned for old & new town of Puerto del Carmen. Contains everything needed for your stay including a well presented welcome pack. Owners very accommodating, met very detailed e-mail prior to holiday, met us at bungalow soon after arrival and gave us number to contact at any time if need be. Enjoyed our stay very much, would recommend. Thank you.

Date of stay: February 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
15 Mar 2020
Thank you very much for your very good review! We're very proud that our guests understand our effort to let their stay like-at-home!
Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.