We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Seaside Los Jameos Playa(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$247
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Gloria Izaro Club Hotel(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
La Isla Y El Mar Hotel Boutique(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$218
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hipotels La Geria(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$126
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Smartline Pocillos Playa(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$102
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aqua Suites(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Princesa Guayadeque(Puerto Del Carmen)(Great Value!)
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Apartamentos Barcarola Club(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$174
US$118
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Costa Sal Villas and Suites(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$137
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Lani's Suites Deluxe(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$394
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (610)
Filter reviews
610 results
Traveller rating
267
241
70
16
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
267
241
70
16
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main strippool baratlantico centresteps leadingperfect locationbars and clubslight sleeperbed apartmenttequila loungepool area is smallself catering facilitiesnoisy at nighthire caryour doorstepold townfridge freezerspar supermarket
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 610 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend have just returned from a weeks stay at elena apartments, and we loved it! Such excellent value for the money! Let us check in early on arrival, rooms look new and are very clean (bed was a little hard) but not really a big issue, 2 minute walk to the beach and restaurants and it is located right between two supermarkets! You literally can't ask for much more. We didn't use the pool as quite small but we aren't pool people anyway, we definitely prefer the beach! Loved our stay and wouldn't hesitate to return or recommend to others!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Corin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Just back from 2weeks in the Elena apartments, we had a fantastic time. There were plenty of sun beds around the pool and the pool bar has been done up as have the apartments. There were plenty of family's in the apartments and all the children got on very well. The only down side was the English couple who moaned about everything and kept on complaining about the children even though the apartments are mainly full of family's with young children.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Simon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

There are many excellent reviews on this website about the Elena Apartments, and most of the people who have stayed there have had a wonderful holiday. Unfortunately we were not so lucky. We raised our concerns about the accommodation at the time and were told that they were full and couldn't help us. I have since contacted them three times, and all I can say is that they are being very unhelpful and their responses, to be honest are quite blunt, bordering on rude. Just bear this in mind if you are thinking about booking a holiday here. The chances are you will have a lovely holiday, but if you don't, don't expect any sympathy from the owners.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank bernadettebrear1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

I have just returned from elena apartments
In costa teguise couldnt fault them in any way even though they are right behind a number of night clubs that only stop at 6am
We couldnt here them anyway even if we wanted to thanks to the unruly screaming gang of irish children running amock till all hours every night .the night security man did his best but only one man and around ten kids running the place not much chance of sorting it out without help from parents who did care at all.
So my advice steer clear unless you like sleepless nights with unruly kids and drunken parents because i wont be back

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
5  Thank geoffholl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Well after reading the reviews was a little bit put off by the nightclub noise.. can hear it but its drowned out by all the irish children running a mock till 4am screaming all over the complex.. it is a shame really as the compax is lovely and very clean. Rooms are lovely and new but could do with mosquitoe nets. Has everything you need. Clients who stay here are very clicky.. obviously part of some troop. This has let the complex down so much. Its near everything you want and as i said its a shame but i will never go back here as its obvious they are not about making everyones holiday enjoyful with the kids running riot.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
7  Thank Sue L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews