We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$218
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Apartamentos Barcarola Club(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$196
US$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Seaside Los Jameos Playa(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$228
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Apartamentos Fariones(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Las Costas(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$174
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Club del Carmen by Diamond Resorts(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$197
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hipotels La Geria(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$124
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aqua Suites(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$200
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lani's Suites Deluxe(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$406
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (474)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveller rating
380
78
10
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
380
78
10
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentssunday roastfree air conditioningtaxi ranksea view apartmentminute walk to beachmatagorda centrerelaxing holidayexcellent accommodationcommercial centrebus stopquiet areaalready booked for next yearplaya hondathird flooron site restaurantsunny balcony
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 474 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2017

we had a great stay at villa canaima very clean and bright apartment with great views friendly staff very relaxing very close to beach and local shops also bus stop we did our main shop in playa honda large supermarket nice walk there passed airport and cab back very cheap.we have already booked for next year looking for.ward to another great stay stan june

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa C, Receptionist at Apartamentos Villa Canaima, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Stan B,

We are extremely happy to read that you were fully satisfied with our services and that you have therefore booked again with us!

We are already looking forward to having you back with us.

Best regards,

Ana García
Villa Canaima Receptionist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Stayed at Villa Canaima for the first time in October. Apartment was spacious and spotless. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Complex is in a quiet area and close to all the amenities. Really enjoyed our stay and would certainly recommend it. We will return.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank 1jpf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa C, Receptionist at Apartamentos Villa Canaima, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Villa Canaima!

We are very pleased to know that you had a lovely stay and that you enjoyed your first visit to our apartments.

We would be delighted to welcome you back again.

Best regards,

Ana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Villa Canaima is a great place to stay. The apartments are clean, bright and cheerful. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The apartments are only a 10 minute walk to the beach and restaurants. Would highly recommend a stay here.

Room Tip: Any room is nicely situated
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank carolinebrogan62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa C, Receptionist at Apartamentos Villa Canaima, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Villa Canaima!

We are proud to have met your expectations regarding the cleanliness of your room and the service provided by our staff.

Thank you to recommend us.

Best regards

Ana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

We hated leaving Villa Canaima once again -our 4th time there (?)-staff are great there-Views beautiful -and the beach and Matagorda centre are 10 minutes away.
This time we hired a car for 3 days through ' Lanzarote information ' and on our first 2 nights we stocked up on water ,fish ,and other supplies rather than dragging them up from more expensive shops near the centre
We have already booked for next October ( Villa Canaima is closing for renovations April to July )and are looking forward to that-Tip-Take a walk any morning into Puerto del Carmen any morning -it only takes 30 minutes and get bus back for a few euro

Room Tip: Top and middle floors have beautiful views -some older people might find it difficult to bring cases to the top floor-but there is a ground floor
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Emmanuel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa C, Receptionist at Apartamentos Villa Canaima, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Villa Canaima!

We are most delighted to learn that also your fourth visit has been very enjoyable.

We hope that we may welcome you again in the future.

Best Regards,

Ana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

Thanks again for another great stay at your apartments. Excellent accommodation, friendly staff. Perfectly situated with a short walk to shops, beach, taxi rank, bus stop in a nice quiet area. Lost count of the number of times we have stayed here just keep going back, perfect for us, thank you see you all in February.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lounsteve28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa C, Receptionist at Apartamentos Villa Canaima, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Villa Canaima!

It is a pleasure to learn that once again you have fully enjoyed your stay with us.

We can’t wait to welcome you back to your second home in February.

Best Regards,

Ana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews