We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Kariba

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mobile645...
1 review
“Fantastic!!”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

What an amazing Villa!!! i had such a great time. Perfectly located within a minutes walk to the local shops and a 5mins walk to the beach and main strip! Fransisco and the team were close by in case i needed anything. The villa had ample space and the pool was perfect! will for sure re visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: hard to say as it was all very good
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
Thank, good family, i´m happy you like house and place. See you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George S
1 review
“Excellent villa for couples or family”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Booked this villa at short notice in June. We were the first to stay there and it was really beautiful every thing new and best of quality. The owners were at the villa to greet us when we arrived and were very nice. A bottle of wine beer fruit coffee etc nice touch. The location was very central and within 10 minutes walking distance of shops and restaurants.We had a hire car and there was plenty of parking outside and the Villa had easy access to and from the main roads. At the end of our stay our flight wasn't until late and the owners told us as the villa was free the next few days that we could stay until we had to go to the airport. At the pool there was a covered part at the table and barbecue and plenty of room at the front for sunbathing. The pool was heated and always warm..

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2016
Thanks for you review, you are excellent guest, we are happy like it and you feel fine with us and hope see you again. Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krisztina...
1 review
“Amazing house, very good stay”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have stayed at the villa in August. 10 mins walk from the beach which is not a big deal. Located between 2 shops. One opens just few hours the other one with long hours so it was really good to pop in any time.
We travelled with two kids so the house was perfect for us. Swimming pool and outside is very tidy, the house was nicely done, well equipped with cooking pans and all plates and cutlery. Bedrooms all good sizes and living room as well. There was English channels which we were really happy about. Over all it's a very comfortable house to stay in and hopefully we can return soon again even if it's a short break. We all enjoyed being there.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabine G
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bodenstei...
Tornesch, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing