We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$49
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$53
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$39
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$11
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Aditya Inn(Nagpur)
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Aditya Inn(Nagpur)(Great Value!)
US$54
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,382)
Filter reviews
1,382 results
Traveller rating
869
408
48
27
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
869
408
48
27
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschinese restaurantcreative kitchenindia oyeclose to the airportexcellent hotelbusiness triprooms are spaciousplace to stayswimming poolbreakfast spreadcourteous staffcoffee shopin room diningroom serviceorange cityexcellent staybuffet dinner
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 1,382 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

The rooms are spacious, well maintained, the service is good and food is also very good in all restaurants. Conveniently located from the Air-port. The hotel is also very good for having meetings, conferences etc.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yagnesh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur!!!

We at Radisson Blu were honored to have you stay with us in the recent past.

Thank you very much for your kind comments on the hotel and we are most thankful for the valuable feedback.

Warm Regards,
Manoj Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

The rooms aren't particularly great although the hotel and grounds are pretty nice. It's located quite close to the airport so is an excellent option for business travellers certainly. I had gone to attend a wedding and the banquet halls were rather nice too.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank SGodiyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out and giving us your valuable feedback. We appreciate the genuine mention of the hotel facilities and services offered.

Our endeavour always remains to offer the very best to all our guests and we shall stride to achieve newer heights in service deliveries.

Thank you for the great feedback as we look forward to welcoming you back at Radisson.

Regards,
Manoj Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a few days before our Indian safari and the hotel is beautiful!
The pool is also lovely.
We went out for dinner but the breakfast was great.
Our highlight was our wonderful driver who worked at the hotel. He really made our holiday special by going out of his way to make us feel at home and when he took us to the airport he was so professional and even waited with us for ages to know we got on our transfer safely as we were abit anxious.
He really is a star. He deserves real recognition and praise.

Thank you for our lovely stay

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Julia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Sir ,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur!

We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. I have shared your compliments with Pankaj, and he was honoured that you mentioned him. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize him for a job well done!

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Sincerely,

Manoj Bali
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews