We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fabulous stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur
Ranked #1 of 46 Hotels in Nagpur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Staff are friendly and room service is awesome
and want to visit ur hotel again
Awesome stay , good location
This hotel is suggested for me
but when i stayed liked it more
great experience
Full paisa wasul stay

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank mdquadirs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur!!!

We at Radisson Blu were honored to have you stay with us in the recent past.

Thank you very much for your kind comments on the hotel and we are most thankful for the valuable feedback.

Warm Regards,
Manoj Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,263)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 1,263 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2017

The rooms are spacious, well maintained, the service is good and food is also very good in all restaurants. Conveniently located from the Air-port. The hotel is also very good for having meetings, conferences etc.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yagnesh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur!!!

We at Radisson Blu were honored to have you stay with us in the recent past.

Thank you very much for your kind comments on the hotel and we are most thankful for the valuable feedback.

Warm Regards,
Manoj Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank 109munis
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

The rooms aren't particularly great although the hotel and grounds are pretty nice. It's located quite close to the airport so is an excellent option for business travellers certainly. I had gone to attend a wedding and the banquet halls were rather nice too.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank SGodiyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out and giving us your valuable feedback. We appreciate the genuine mention of the hotel facilities and services offered.

Our endeavour always remains to offer the very best to all our guests and we shall stride to achieve newer heights in service deliveries.

Thank you for the great feedback as we look forward to welcoming you back at Radisson.

Regards,
Manoj Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a few days before our Indian safari and the hotel is beautiful!
The pool is also lovely.
We went out for dinner but the breakfast was great.
Our highlight was our wonderful driver who worked at the hotel. He really made our holiday special by going out of his way to make us feel at home and when he took us to the airport he was so professional and even waited with us for ages to know we got on our transfer safely as we were abit anxious.
He really is a star. He deserves real recognition and praise.

Thank you for our lovely stay

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Julia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Sir ,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur!

We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. I have shared your compliments with Pankaj, and he was honoured that you mentioned him. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize him for a job well done!

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Sincerely,

Manoj Bali
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nagpur hotels
7.2 km away
Le Meridien Nagpur
Le Meridien Nagpur
#2 of 46 in Nagpur
486 reviews
2.2 km away
The Pride Hotel Nagpur
The Pride Hotel Nagpur
#7 of 46 in Nagpur
525 reviews
2.0 km away
Hotel The Nagpur Ashok
Hotel The Nagpur Ashok
#4 of 46 in Nagpur
346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Tuli Imperial
Tuli Imperial
#11 of 46 in Nagpur
272 reviews
3.3 km away
Hotel Centre Point
Hotel Centre Point
#6 of 46 in Nagpur
280 reviews
1.1 km away
Urban Hermitage
Urban Hermitage
#3 of 46 in Nagpur
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur

Address: 7 Wardha Road, Nagpur 440015, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nagpur District > Nagpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 46 Hotels in Nagpur
Price Range: RM466 - RM811 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur 4.5*
Number of rooms: 214
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur provides a comprehensive range of facilities and amenities that will appeal not only to discerning business guests but also leisure travellers seeking a comfortable stay. To ensure that each guest has a relaxing, stress-free visit, our hotel's facility in Nagpur offers quality services and amenities, including a Business Centre, Fitness Centre with state-of-the-art equipment, swimming pool, a variety of spa therapies, hair and beauty treatments, fabulous on-site dining options and the exclusive Business Class Lounge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing