We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airport Centre Point
Nearby Hotels
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$98
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
US$44
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
US$28
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
53
46
36
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
46
36
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolden harvestrooftop restaurantcontinental cuisinemr anupallotted roomteam memberscomfortable stayideal locationcentre pointmaintained properlyappointed roomseasy accessreasonable ratesvalue for moneycompared to other hotelsroad sidevisited nagpur
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

Cons:
1. Nobody picked up the luggage from entrance.
2. AC is centralised and has only a knob where can control power of fan and not temperature.
3. Breakfast pretty much average.
4. Old property.
5. Quality of food in Golden Harvest is pretty average and expensive as compared to Bablu Da Dhaba.

Pros:
1. Internet is best.
2. Near to airport.
3. Allowed late check-out.
4. Food in Bablu Da Dhaba is really good.
5. Nice staff. Greets you all the time whenever come across.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Santosh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DishaY007, General Manager at Airport Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking your valuable time to write the review. We are glad that you enjoyed the food at our rooftop Bablu da Dhaba which is popular for its Punjabi food with casual relaxed ambience. The Golden Harvest is a fine dining multi cuisine restaurant with formal ambience.
We do have bell boys to assist with the baggage. Only in case of multiple check-ins at the same time the baggage is delivered to the guest's room in sequence of arrival.

We hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next visit to Nagpur.

Best Regards,
Disha Yadav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile


Few days back I had stayed at another hotel just opp this hotel and after staying in this hotel I was amazed at the difference in quality at almost similar prices.

While the exteriors are getting renovated so dnt go by the looks of that. however the hotel is excellent. Very spacious rooms and excellent and clean rooms as well as wash rooms.

The room service is just too quick and very responsive. Had ordered the dal kichidi and it was too good. Very light and soothing for a summer traveller. All the other items chicken etc also was good.

The staff and service is very good and quick in responding. They also have a very good breakfast spread which is at reasonable rates.

This hotel is a perfect place for you to stay both on official and personal visit. Very close to the airport just 3 km takes exactly 10 minutes to the airport so even if you have an early Morning flight you need not hurry too much . Very close from center of city as well as in case you are going towards Chandrapur or Wardha next day ideal places to stay as the same road joins the highway.

Other hotels in the areas which are not jay good are in the range of 2200 for a night and here I got it for 2400 offcourse sans breakfast.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Dinkar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DishaY007, General Manager at Airport Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking your precious time to write such appreciation. We always strive to give our guests the best of services and nothing pleases us more than the guests' satisfaction and appreciation.

We look forward to having you with us again.

Best Regards,
Disha Yadav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

Hotel at only 5 minutes from Aiport, But Hotel or Travel Agency forget pick up me. Others in hotel is normal and good, rooms with good space and breakfast with diversity of foods, fruits and others. Not problem for move from Hotel to Airport with free service of Hotel..

Room Tip: Be sure that not forget pick up you in Airport
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RodrigoGonzalez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DishaY007, General Manager at Airport Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking your valuable time for writing the review. Unfortunately we did not get any instruction about pick up from the Travel agent which caused you the inconvenience. But we are glad that your stay was comfortable. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in your next visit. You may just drop us a mail regarding your pick up and we will meet you at the airport.

Best Regards,
Disha Yadav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

Resently we have​ celebrate engagement ceremony of my son in this hotel.
Booked 4 rooms, was nice, neat & clean. Service also good. Bed was awesome. Program​ at hall at 1st floor. But decoration was not up to d mark. Lunch was also v tasty, n delicious. Overall nice experience. I recommend this hotel.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sunita_15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DishaY007, General Manager at Airport Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2017

Dear Guest,
We thank you for taking your valuable time to write a review for us. We are glad that we could make your function and stay satisfactory. Decorations of the venue is out sourced as per the guests' choice because the decorations vary for different occasions. We would have been happy to arrange for the same if you had instructed at the time of booking. We hope to host you again and extend our best of services.

Best Regards,
Disha Yadav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

The room size was just right, staff was very courteous, food was well prepared & presented & finally it's so conveniently located - right next to the airport. But the highlight of this stay is the staff.

Room Tip: Parking is a concern but Ola & Rickshaws are available
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sanjayrozy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DishaY007, General Manager at Airport Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Dear Guest,
We thank you for taking your valuable time writing such kind words for us. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us. We always strive to extend the best service and such kind words like yours are most encouraging.

We hope to have you with us on your next visit to Nagpur.

Best Regards,
Disha Yadav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews