We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Airport Centre Point
Ranked #10 of 45 Hotels in Nagpur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 June 2017

Good Hotel near Airport. Best food and service. Round the clock service provided. I have stayed earlier also and would prefer staying in future also. Rooms are clean and value for money. Central cooling is also good compared to other hotels. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sanjay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (125)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

Cons:
1. Nobody picked up the luggage from entrance.
2. AC is centralised and has only a knob where can control power of fan and not temperature.
3. Breakfast pretty much average.
4. Old property.
5. Quality of food in Golden Harvest is pretty average and expensive as compared to Bablu Da Dhaba.

Pros:
1. Internet is best.
2. Near to airport.
3. Allowed late check-out.
4. Food in Bablu Da Dhaba is really good.
5. Nice staff. Greets you all the time whenever come across.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Santosh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DishaY007, General Manager at Airport Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking your valuable time to write the review. We are glad that you enjoyed the food at our rooftop Bablu da Dhaba which is popular for its Punjabi food with casual relaxed ambience. The Golden Harvest is a fine dining multi cuisine restaurant with formal ambience.
We do have bell boys to assist with the baggage. Only in case of multiple check-ins at the same time the baggage is delivered to the guest's room in sequence of arrival.

We hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next visit to Nagpur.

Best Regards,
Disha Yadav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile


Few days back I had stayed at another hotel just opp this hotel and after staying in this hotel I was amazed at the difference in quality at almost similar prices.

While the exteriors are getting renovated so dnt go by the looks of that. however the hotel is excellent. Very spacious rooms and excellent and clean rooms as well as wash rooms.

The room service is just too quick and very responsive. Had ordered the dal kichidi and it was too good. Very light and soothing for a summer traveller. All the other items chicken etc also was good.

The staff and service is very good and quick in responding. They also have a very good breakfast spread which is at reasonable rates.

This hotel is a perfect place for you to stay both on official and personal visit. Very close to the airport just 3 km takes exactly 10 minutes to the airport so even if you have an early Morning flight you need not hurry too much . Very close from center of city as well as in case you are going towards Chandrapur or Wardha next day ideal places to stay as the same road joins the highway.

Other hotels in the areas which are not jay good are in the range of 2200 for a night and here I got it for 2400 offcourse sans breakfast.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Dinkar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DishaY007, General Manager at Airport Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking your precious time to write such appreciation. We always strive to give our guests the best of services and nothing pleases us more than the guests' satisfaction and appreciation.

We look forward to having you with us again.

Best Regards,
Disha Yadav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

Hotel at only 5 minutes from Aiport, But Hotel or Travel Agency forget pick up me. Others in hotel is normal and good, rooms with good space and breakfast with diversity of foods, fruits and others. Not problem for move from Hotel to Airport with free service of Hotel..

Room Tip: Be sure that not forget pick up you in Airport
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RodrigoGonzalez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DishaY007, General Manager at Airport Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking your valuable time for writing the review. Unfortunately we did not get any instruction about pick up from the Travel agent which caused you the inconvenience. But we are glad that your stay was comfortable. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in your next visit. You may just drop us a mail regarding your pick up and we will meet you at the airport.

Best Regards,
Disha Yadav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

Resently we have​ celebrate engagement ceremony of my son in this hotel.
Booked 4 rooms, was nice, neat & clean. Service also good. Bed was awesome. Program​ at hall at 1st floor. But decoration was not up to d mark. Lunch was also v tasty, n delicious. Overall nice experience. I recommend this hotel.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sunita_15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DishaY007, General Manager at Airport Centre Point, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2017

Dear Guest,
We thank you for taking your valuable time to write a review for us. We are glad that we could make your function and stay satisfactory. Decorations of the venue is out sourced as per the guests' choice because the decorations vary for different occasions. We would have been happy to arrange for the same if you had instructed at the time of booking. We hope to host you again and extend our best of services.

Best Regards,
Disha Yadav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nagpur hotels
3.2 km away
Hotel The Nagpur Ashok
Hotel The Nagpur Ashok
#4 of 45 in Nagpur
345 reviews
4.6 km away
Hotel Centre Point
Hotel Centre Point
#5 of 45 in Nagpur
277 reviews
1.4 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
The Pride Hotel Nagpur
The Pride Hotel Nagpur
#7 of 45 in Nagpur
516 reviews
5.9 km away
Le Meridien Nagpur
Le Meridien Nagpur
#2 of 45 in Nagpur
450 reviews
0.3 km away
Urban Hermitage
Urban Hermitage
#3 of 45 in Nagpur
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Airport Centre Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Airport Centre Point

Address: Adjacent To Airport 131/1 Wardha Road | Wardha Road, Nagpur 440025, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nagpur District > Nagpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 45 Hotels in Nagpur
Price Range: RM194 - RM351 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Airport Centre Point 3*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An Exquisite Hotel With Warm Hospitality,best Cuisine And Comfortable Accommodation. Real Value For Money!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Airport Centre Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing