We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Banquets are awesome”
Review of Hotel Hardeo

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Hardeo
Ranked #14 of 46 Hotels in Nagpur
Reviewed 4 June 2017

There are two banquet halls on the first floor (which are separated by a curtain), and maybe one of the top floor. We had organised a program in the banquet on the first floor. The service provided to us was awesome. The food was also very delicious (We had Saoji Kofta, Shahi Tukda, Pineapple Raita, etc. in our menu). The Saoji Kofta is worth a try. The rates are suitable. The ambiance is also soothing. Good for short parties, celebrations, meetings,etc. The staff is very polite and cooperating. The issue I felt was, there are no washrooms in the banquets, we need to go the ground floor for that.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ketan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RohitSTiwari, General Manager at Hotel Hardeo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest

Greetings from Hardeo Hotel!

Thank you so much for your feedback received by us further to your stay at Hardeo Hotel!

I have shared your positive sentiments with all my colleagues at the hotel and the entire team looks forward to your next visit to our hotel.

Please do let me know if I can be of any assistance at any time.

I look forward to welcoming you back with us.

With best regards


Rohit Tiwari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (95)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 95 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2017

I always roam around India sometimes for business sometimes for personal roam.
When i come to hardeo in nagpur my first keen was about the food .But when when i taste food it was tasty and healthy.
Room was clean place was also near to railway station and heart of the city

staff was very helpful

only thing disappoint me that paid WIFI

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rahul_bhavsar13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RohitSTiwari, General Manager at Hotel Hardeo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest

Greetings from Hardeo Hotel!

Thank you so much for your feedback received by us further to your stay at Hardeo Hotel!

I have shared your positive sentiments with all my colleagues at the hotel and the entire team looks forward to your next visit to our hotel.

Please do let me know if I can be of any assistance at any time.

I look forward to welcoming you back with us.

With best regards


Rohit Tiwari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

This place offers the facility of being centrally located. The Railway Station and Sita Baldi market is very approachable. This place also offers one of the best foods in Nagpur. Rooms are cozy. Except for the outdoor parking and lack of a gymnasium, everything is good.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Tushar_sharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RohitSTiwari, General Manager at Hotel Hardeo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest

Greetings from Hardeo Hotel!

Thank you so much for your feedback received by us further to your stay at Hardeo Hotel!

I have shared your positive sentiments with all my colleagues at the hotel and the entire team looks forward to your next visit to our hotel.

Please do let me know if I can be of any assistance at any time.

I look forward to welcoming you back with us.

With best regards


Rohit Tiwari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

Was there Juz for a night; compared to other budget hotels it's overly priced for a small town like Nagpur. Rooms are snug. Bathroom did not have toiletries...if there is only a shower...one should think there will be a shower cap...
I was checking out at 6am and had told the reception the previous night. To my dismay there was only cold water running in the taps.
Management should be sensitive to theses essentials.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sindee18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RohitSTiwari, General Manager at Hotel Hardeo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for reaching out to us with your feedback. Please accept my sincerest apologies for your experience and be assured that all concerns mentioned have been addressed with the responsible departments.

I assure you that it is otherwise unlike the high standards of service we endeavor to maintain. I will personally ensure that you are completely satisfied upon your next stay with us.

We look forward to welcome you back at the hotel soon.

Rohit Tiwari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

The hotel has undergone a massive change over the years. Clean, well equipped rooms and very peaceful to stay at.

The staff, at the reception and the room service, are very courteous and prompt.
The Indian restaurant is excellent on all fronts, especially the food. WiFi is a paid service though.

Always recommended for a stay in the city.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank BongSumo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RohitSTiwari, General Manager at Hotel Hardeo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest

Greetings from Hardeo Hotel!

Thank you so much for your feedback received by us further to your stay at Hardeo Hotel!

I have shared your positive sentiments with all my colleagues at the hotel and the entire team looks forward to your next visit to our hotel.

Please do let me know if I can be of any assistance at any time.

I look forward to welcoming you back with us.

With best regards


Rohit Tiwari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nagpur hotels
4.0 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur
2.8 km away
Hotel The Nagpur Ashok
Hotel The Nagpur Ashok
#4 of 46 in Nagpur
346 reviews
1.9 km away
Mango Hotels - Nagpur, Central Avenue Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
The Pride Hotel Nagpur
The Pride Hotel Nagpur
#8 of 46 in Nagpur
526 reviews
11.2 km away
Le Meridien Nagpur
Le Meridien Nagpur
#2 of 46 in Nagpur
486 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Centre Point
Hotel Centre Point
#6 of 46 in Nagpur
280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Hardeo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Hardeo

Address: Dr. Munje Marg | Sitabuldi, Nagpur 440012, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nagpur District > Nagpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 46 Hotels in Nagpur
Price Range: RM253 - RM415 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Hardeo 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Hotel Hardeo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing