We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Marina and Ocean views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Marina and Ocean views
Double bedroom with own tv and terrace

Fully equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Marina and Ocean views
Double bedroom with own tv and terrace
Fully equipped kitchen
Large lounge with sofa bed and open sea views
Fully fitted bathroom and washing machine
Club Atlantis Main Entrance
Club Atlantiis Main Entrance
Heated swimming pool and ocean views
Swimming Pools and Marina
Pools and sunloungers
La Pinta beach 2 minutes from Club Atlantis
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Spent four great weeks in this well equipped and comfortable apartment. The views from both balconies were simply exhilarating. Communication with Christine was first class. I will book again whenever possible.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Thank you for a great review and for staying with us. I am so glad you had a wonderful holiday. Take care! C
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
south staffs
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Mar 2018
Hi C Thank you so much for your great review. Take good care! c
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
chered201...
Carlisle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic views with plenty going on in the area”
Reviewed 10 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

My husband and I stayed for 3 weeks as we knew the area and the closeness to everything we wanted - walks, beach, shops, bars and good restaurants. The views are lovely from both the bedroom and living room balconies. The apartment is a good size and well equipped although we ate out mostly. The washing machine and the drying area was a god send.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2018
Thank you for a great review! Glad you had a wonderful time and thank you for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALEC H
Morecambe, United Kingdom
1 review
“Club atlantis townhouse”
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in October 2016

Good views but apartment very basics and not very clean stayed in one below witch was a lot better apartment for the price I will not be using this apartment in the future,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jan 2018
Thank you for a great review and for staying with us!! Take good care! Kindest regards C
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing