We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, sea view”
other travellers have booked this property
Private double terrace with fantastic views of the Atlantic Ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private double terrace with fantastic views of the Atlantic Ocean
Who would not appreciate such magnificent ocean views from the privacy of your apartment? Spacious living room with 2 sofa beds.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Private double terrace with fantastic views of the Atlantic Ocean
Who would not appreciate such magnificent ocean views from the privacy of your apartment?
Spacious living room with 2 sofa beds.
Spacious living room with satellite TV (with English and international channels) and DVD player
Spacious living room with satellite TV (with English and international channels) and DVD player
Library of books, DVDs and playing cards for your entertainment
Newly refurbished and refreshed double bedroom with hand-painted picture
Newly refurbished and refreshed double bedroom leading out to private double terrace = bright & airy
Beautiful double bedroom leading out to private double terrace
Newly renovated kitchen area
Shower and toilet room
Beautiful holiday apartment complex - perfect from everyone
2 pools with free sun beds and parasols
2 pools with free sun beds and parasols
Reception area manned by helpful staff 24 hours, 7 days a week.
Spacious waiting and relaxation room next to the Reception.
Computer room and wifi available in complex
Launderette, shower and changing facilities
Shopping area very close by
Plenty of restaurants and bars near the apartment and at the sea front
Welcome to beautiful island of Tenerife - the island of eternal Spring
Long, clean and sandy beaches of Tenerife
Enjoy the breathtaking night lights of Las Americas & Los Cristianos
Beautiful marina of Puerto Colon close by
The amazing Siam Park close by.
The brilliant Aqualand within walking distance.
Swim with the dolphins at Aqualand.
Enjoy horse riding at Caldera del Rey close by
Play a round of golf at the Golf Las Americas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robert S
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location, sea view”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My wife and I have already booked the same apartment for next year. We found it to be clean and modern and ideally placed at the end of the terrace. This gave us privacy and security whilst being close to the amenities. The other bonus is being able to sit out on the balcony overlooking the sea.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Hi Rob, thank you once again and always a pleasure to have you and your wife. I am excited for your next holiday - hope it gets better and better every time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shireen S
1 review
“Relaxing & Energising!”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in January 2017

A good friend recommended Beata's apartment to me and my family when we needed somewhere to stay when our holiday home was being refurbished. Beata is very responsive to our requests and is very thoughtful and puts her guests first. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the "Sunny Apartment". Tenerife has always been a spiritual home to us, and this apartment is just the cherry on the cake! The facilities are excellent and this is a truly family-friendly complex. The apartment and its complex is great for older guests and young families, as it is very well staffed. Plus bars, restaurants, shops, beach, party places, etc. - you name it - are just right at the doorsteps. We know Tenerife well - this is a perfect location (San Eugenio) at at some of the best areas in Americas and Costa Adeje. We could not ask for more. We felt energised and relaxed after our 2-week stay. We wished we had more time! We will definitely be back again. Thank you for your hospitality and sharing your beautiful apartment, Beata!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Dear Shireen, thank you ever so much for your excellent review. It's always a pleasure to have the Soussens in our apartment - nuestra casa es vuestra casa. Please send my best wishes to your parents. I hope to see all of you soon. ¡Hasta luego!, Beata x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
candiwand...
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Garden city”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Im just back from garden city apartment 227 ive stayed here many times before the location of apartment is fantastic everything on your doorstep. Bars restaurants supermarket beach 5 minute walk and within walking distance of siam park. The apartment itself has been freshly decorated and has everything you need for a self catering holiday it has a double balcony that gets sun all day big bonus. If i had any complaints it would be theres no air con but thats not a complaint its more a suggestion because tgere is big ceili g fans. I would recommend this flat to anyone and the owners care and attention is second to none .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you, my dear. Suggestion noted and we will continuously do our best to improve our apartment. Always a pleasure to have you back again and again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Thank you ever so much, James. Always a pleasure to have you in our apartment. Looking forward to your enjoying many more wonderful holidays in Tenerife. Best wishes, Beata
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$85
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing