We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Two thumbs up - a fantastic villa :)”
other travellers have booked this property
Poolside
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Poolside
Front of the property The Villa At Night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Poolside
Front of the property
The Villa At Night
pool with gazebo
outdoor kitchen,bbq
Matured gardens
kitchen
Master
Ensuite for the Master
Ensuite bath tub
Single room
bedroom 3
bedroom 4
bedroom 4
bedroom 4 ensuite
Tv room with sofa bed
Local beach  Playa Del Duque
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John S
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Security non-existent”
Reviewed 23 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Although the property is nice on the surface it is getting very tired. We did have some very real security worries upon arrival. We were told the alarm does not work walking around the house windows were flimsy and had no locks and the front door looked like someone had tried to break in.

We were assured it was not a problem. However whilst out one night we were broken into and had iPads computers and money stolen. We reported it to the police and wasted the best part of two days of our holiday. The owner did not respond to our calls or e mails and when he eventually did he showed no concern at all

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked least: Security
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2015
Thank you for your comments and this is the same incident as your fiends have reviewed.
We were very sorry to hear of your incident in Tenerife.
We did respond by email saying how sorry we were.
The villa now has a new alarm system fitted and I would like to assure you that we have never had any problems like this before and its unfortunate that it happened.
The villa has also had a full external paint coat and many improvements have been made around the pool area as we always are trying to keep the villa at top spec for clients.
All the doors and windows are aluminium and are up to building specs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kezcoe19
Dorset, United Kingdom
1 review
“Two thumbs up - a fantastic villa :)”
Reviewed 12 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I booked this villa for 8 ladies, for a 4night stay and I have to say we had a fantastic time. On arrival we were greeted by the Manuel who gave us the tour of the villa. The villa was just as shown on the website, also with stunning views and no too far away from the beach and shops. Taxi from the villa only costing a few euros at a time. Can't wait to book it again x

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2015
Manuel and his wife Yvonne are our management team and everybody loves them as they are so kind and helpful.
Any problems in the Villa and Manuel is there!
Thank you for your kind review and we hope to see you again one day
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gavinmcat...
Derry
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic family holiday”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We had a fantastic fortnight holiday in villa Sabina. The perfect location, high end villa with first class facilities. The most attractive feature is the outdoor space and pool. Would highly recommend to families and groups alike! Thank you Georgina and Jeremy!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2014
thank you so much for your review we hope to see you again soon

georgina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuliaEst
Tallinn
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“fantastic pool”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for 10 days - big family with 3 children.. Villa is comfortable, very big plus - swimming pool. Heated, large and clean. Minus - no cleaning for 10 days. It was surprising :( .. we had to buy washing powder, toilet paper, kitchen towels, etc. by ourselves. Another little minus - building works nearby. It is getting noisy at 7.50 every morning, excl. week-end :) like swiss watch!! In any case, our stay was peaceful and nice. Especially enjoyed outdoor dinning area and the outdoor kitchen with BBQ. It was a real great place to stay all together and spend warm evenings with delicious food and wine!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleS...
Harrogate
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Luxurious!”
Reviewed 18 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I stayed in this villa with family. The villa itself is outstanding, we were greated by a memeber of the villa management, who could not have done more to make us feel welcome! There was construction going on nearby but this was very quiet and didn't affect our stay in the slightest. There is a small shop a few minutes from the villa, and the supermarket is only a 10 min walk.
Walking to the beach front takes appox 20 mins-25mins, yet a taxi only costs 3-4 euros.
We didn't hire a car and found it very easy to get around, however if you want to explore the island more hiring a car would be a good option.
I would recommend this villa to anyone looking to holiday in Tenerife!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$468
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing