We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Skyline1 Sailing
from US$48.39
More Info
from US$362.95
More Info
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
113
6
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
113
6
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2021 via mobile

It was amazing Trip ! We saw a whales,there was a lot of beautiful view and really nice place to swim

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 15dominikaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2021 via mobile

Very good boat trip. We were in a small group, we saw dolphins and whales, had a refreshing dip in the water and also sandwiches and drinks to refresh. Our captain was very polite and willing to show us around. I recommend this boat trip tour

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 382ivanaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2021 via mobile

Excellent service as always
Captain has great knowledge of whales dolphins the coast
We seen whales first and then dolphins as we headed back in ... in fact every trip we have seen Them and it still is wonderful
Also served a great lunch drinks and birthday cake
Clean comfortable boat with friendly service

Highly recommended

Thank Jane666513979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2021 via mobile

Best excursion ever, beautiful view, great staff
Captain amazing and we felt like at our home...
Many thanks for this beautiful experience

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Casey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021 via mobile

We made a sea trip on a sailboat for 4 hours. We were a group of 7 friends, and we had a great Time! Very professionnal, friendly and an amazing expérience : we saw dolphins, whales, we swam in a creek, everything was perfect.
I totally recommend!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 617louisev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews