We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sea View Apartment Hotel(Nea Potidea)(Great Value!)
US$109
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Seaview(Nea Potidea)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Portes Beach Hotel(Nea Potidea)
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Argo Apartments(Nea Potidea)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vergina(Nea Potidea)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Beach Hotel(Nea Potidea)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Rooms Elena(Nea Potidea)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveller rating
389
82
34
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
389
82
34
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfountain showmain restaurantbreakfast and dinnerstar hotelposeidon restaurantfitness roomoutdoor poola la carte restaurantsea waterthe ground floorperfect servicecoffee machineevery eveninghigh levelexcellent hotelsea viewbrilliant idea
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 524 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2018

Great staff en personel, very friendly en kindfull
Nice beach en sunbeds, great food en drinks
Great overflow swimpool en staff. We currently recommend this hotel to everybody
This must you visit when you come to Greece

Room Tip: Side view ocean
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank devidtskris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaia K, Public Relations Manager at Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Devidtskris,
Thank you for the review and your recommendations of Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel. We are very glad to know that everything went great during your holiday at our resort.
We hope to welcome you back soon at Pomegranate!

Best regards,
Gaia Khachikian
Marketing Manager
Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Facilities of hotel are impressive reaching highest standards. Although this is a hotel for a relaxing summer vacation with a wonderful SPA and health treatments, new infinity pool, wonderful cuisine and restaurant with amazing sea view terrace these hotel has conference hall equipped with latest equipment for simultaneous translation. We spend a great and successful educational weekend at Pomegranate and I must express my great gratitude to Ms. Irini Samara and the entire staff for 24 hour support and care for the successful conference

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GoranJanevski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaia K, Public Relations Manager at Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear GoranJanevski,
Thank you for the review of your recent stay at Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel. We are very glad to know that everything went smoothly with your event and that you have enjoyed your weekend with us..
We hope to welcome you back soon at Pomegranate!

Best regards,
Gaia Khachikian
Marketing Manager
Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

This is an amazing hotel cannot fault this it, the service is amazing as well as the decor which is amazing, the grounds are so beautiful and well kept, the pool is just gorgeous and the beach is lovely with cabanas on the beach. There is a water fountain show every night and the entertainment with a fantastic live show every evening with amazing Greek singers where we had a fantastic time dancing the night away , it was just fantastic.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaia K, Public Relations Manager at Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear Gina P,
Thank you for the positive review of Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the beautiful landscape of the resort.
We hope to welcome you back at Pomegranate next year!

Best regards,
Gaia Khachikian
Marketing Manager
Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Excellent amenities, spa is just excellent, staff at your service. Breakfast can be better.
The pools have excellent size and it is good to have one that is heated. They are very strict with the checkout timing.

Room Tip: Select with ocean view
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CARLOS V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaia K, Public Relations Manager at Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear CarlosE1333KC,
Thank you for the review of your recent stay at Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel. Your comments regarding breakfast have been forwarded to our Chef and General Manager.
We hope to welcome you back soon at Pomegranate!

Best regards,
Gaia Khachikian
Marketing Manager
Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

We spend 8 days at this wonderful hotel,it looks more nice than pictures we saw in internet.The service was brilliant,we had accident with our child and the manager and rest of staff were so helpful! Driver took us to the hospital as our daughter needs to be sewing her lips. She fell down and broke half of her front tooth also ripped her lip it was emergency case and they were so quickly for helping us. Please have in mind there is magic dancing water show every night at 9.30 at the main entrance of the hotel it is nice to see. Actually many years ago I used to work in place where are dancing fountains and I could say that the quality at Pomegranate place is really good.

Room Tip: Perfect room with garden view, two times day were cleaning by the maids! Exceptional breakfast and dinner, wonderful infinity pool with warm sea water. Sandy beach with crystal sea water with turquoise color. We enjoyed our stay except the last day before departure there was misunderstanding regarding our booking and this make us feeling sad . The situation was like we are asking staying one more night for free as we have had already paid for it and was some mistake by reservation department but happily after my require to meet the manager of the hotel everything was arranged by him. Thanks a lot for your kindness.Hope we will come back.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nikolinavakova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaia K, Public Relations Manager at Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Dear Nikolinavakova,
Thank you for the detailed review of your recent stay at Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and our traditional fountain show and we wish your daughter a very quick recovery.
We hope to welcome you back soon at Pomegranate!

Best regards,
Gaia Khachikian
Marketing Manager
Pomegranate Wellness Spa Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews