We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bargain holiday”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Sarigerme
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Holiday Village Turkey Hotel
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Sarigerme
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 February 2012

got a last minute booking and got a suite for the same price of a apartment!!
stayed mainly round the quiet pools,friendly staff and great food
had a couple of rainy days so enjoyed some cocktails by the pool with a couple we met
lovely big pool shame about beach
help yourself to water bottles all day.
also as everyone says the pancake lady is definetly worth a visit
would probably visit again

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank anthony b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4,455)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Village Turkey Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,802 - 2,806 of 4,455 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2012

Our first time at an all inclusive holiday village & definatley won't be our last.
All of the family had the time of their lives, food outstanding, hotel beautiful & lots to do

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank MrsKBennett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2012

i went here in september 2011 and it was amazing. i read a few reviews before i went and im so glad i wasnt put off by the select few that didnt give this hotel 5/5. the food was awesome, entertainment was great and although there was quite a few kids, there was so much space and also the beach to go to that it didnt matter. would definitely go back there!! would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank jp12186338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2012

We went here for 11 nights and really enjoyed it, we went with our two kids who are 4 and 10 and they loved every minute. Kids clubs were very good and varied in what they did. Food was good always found something different i don't understand why people moan not really sure what else they could do and there was always alot of choice i think some people just like to moan. Room was good for a family of 4 we had a jacuzzi room. We would go back in a heart beat, we will definately be trying another holiday village.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank shay28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2012

Went back again in August of 2011 and again was not dissapointed... This time we did a couple of excursions... I would recommend the Safari jeep for the whole family... Me, hubby and 2 girls... one 11 and the other was 15 at the time... all had the most amazing day out with the Turkish reps..They are just tooooo funny. I defy anyone not to enjoy the safari trip.... We also did the Turkish night which was fab.... I have put some pictures up this time so you can see for yourself.. Oh and don't forget to try the pancakes. There is a lady that sits most of the day in a open cabin making these yummy pancakes.......Mmmmmm

Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
13  Thank KimberlyAR1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sarigerme
0.0 km away
TUI Family Life Tropical Resort
1.8 km away
TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park
TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park
#3 of 10 in Sarigerme
315 reviews
19.7 km away
Rixos Premium Gocek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa
2.4 km away
TUI MAGIC LIFE Sarigerme
1.4 km away
Robinson Club Sarigerme Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Village Turkey Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Village Turkey Hotel

Address: Sarigerme 48600, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Sarigerme
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Sarigerme
#2 Romantic Hotel in Sarigerme
#3 Family Hotel in Sarigerme
Price Range: RM470 - RM5,004 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 22
Also Known As:
Holiday Village Turkey Sarigerme Hotel Sarigerme
Holiday Village Turkey Hotel Sarigerme
Sarigerme Holiday Village Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing