We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Piece of Heaven”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tragaki, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
NataMP
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Piece of Heaven”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We came to Zakynthos for a wedding and stayed at Villa Fiorentinos for a week. I can tell you that this place is a HEAVEN. We love the place and are considering coming back soon. Every part of it is absolutely perfect from its good location and stunning views to the attention and hospitality of the owners. They we’re willing to help with every request and made us feel very special at their place.
The villa is huge, rooms are very tastefully designed and the pool is lovely. Both houses (the main and guest house) were very clean and well equipped.
We loved Greece and definitely are coming back to Zakynthos, Villa Fiorentinos to enjoy every moment of our vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janfield1...
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“most delightful spacious villa with an amazing family on hand to give all the help”
Reviewed 1 January 2016 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed here in July 2015 as a family of eight and had an amazing holiday. Irene the owner is the most helpful and charming lady and was always on hand to help if we needed it,
The villa is very spacious and well maintained and the annexe was used by my daughter son in law and 2 kids which gave them their own space when needed. We would recommend a car as the villa is a little way off from main resort but taxis were always available. We love Greece and would certainly go back

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the friendlinex
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urs N
Eberbach
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2018
Dear Urs,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write all these nice things for our villa.

We were very glad to accommodate you and that your enjoyed your stay.

We hope to see you again in the future.

We wish you all the best.

The Fiorentinos Villa Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FabienneS...
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2018
Dear Fabienne,

We appreciate your positive feedback about our accommodation. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best possible way. If you wish to visit Zakynthos again soon, do not hesitate to communicate with us!

With best regards,
The Villa Fiorentinos Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing