We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Dervio, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Kassandra...
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I had a wonderful time staying here. The locals was friendly and the view was amazing! Would recommend to rent a car so that you can see most of lake como. I visited Ranch el Picadero for horseback riding.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ronb214
Eugene, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable accommodation but disappointing position”
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The accommodation was fine with all amenities required but the location next to a building site and close to the railway meant that it was not as relaxing as we had hoped. Lucca was very nice and helpful.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annatest2...
Skipton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing apartment and most friendly owner”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had the most amazing holiday at this location in Dervio! I am very happy we have chosen this apartment for our first trip to Italy. The apartment is modern, well equipped, airy and provides more than enough space for the family of four. We have thoroughly enjoyed full lake view from the spacious terrace and shared swimming pool which never was overcrowded. Secure garage was an added bonus, big enough to park transporter and four bicycles.
The apartment situated ten minutes walk from the town centre, beach and shops.Nearby there are alot of bike routes, running routes and nice walks.You can do various water sports and fishing. It was easy enough to get ferry to Varena, Bellagio and other beautiful towns on the lake.
The owner of the apartment was very friendly,helpfull and very efficient at prompt communication during the booking process and during our stay.
We will definitely come back one day, thank you!

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caslf
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment in beautiful location”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment is incredibly clean, comfortable and modern and the views are just incredible!

The pool is by far the cleanest and nicest we have experienced of a holiday rental, and we rarely had to share it with other guests. The apartment complex is small and very well looked after.

The location is perfect - you are away from the hustle and bustle of the larger towns on the lake when you want to relax, but only a 15 min drive from beautiful Varenna, where there is easy parking and a very quick ferry ride to Bellagio and Mennagio. You are also only an hour from Milano, so day trips are very easy to do!

Luca, the host, is very friendly and is on hand at any time, before and during your stay. Everything you could possibly need is supplied at the apartment, so you don't have to worry about a thing when you're there (unlike many holiday rentals).

I would definitely recommend renting a car, simply so you can explore beautiful Lake Como - the apartment has it's own secure garage (and additional parking 100m away if you need to use that also!).

Before we arrived we were a little concerned about no air con, but we had no reason to be! The design of the building and the cooler evening and morning breeze meant the apartment was always comfortable and we slept well every evening.

Our only regret is not booking the apartment for 2 weeks! We felt so at home at Bellavista Giulia - thank you for an amazing stay!

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Grazie mille, è stato un piacere ospitarvi.
A presto.
Luca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerttu201...
Helsinki, Finland
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Nice and clean apartment with unbelievable view!”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The wide balcony has unbelievably beautiful view over lake Como. Apartment was new and clean, and there were well enough room for three adults. Good place to explore lake Como!

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.