We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Alam Gili(Gili Trawangan)
US$83
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Jambuluwuk Oceano Resort(Gili Trawangan)
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Trawangan Resort(Gili Trawangan)
US$110
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Kelapa Villas(Gili Trawangan)
US$137
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Wilson's Retreat(Gili Trawangan)
US$151
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Vila Ombak(Gili Trawangan)
US$164
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Ombak Sunset(Gili Trawangan)
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Gili Palms Resort(Gili Trawangan)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$75
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
60
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbanana pancakesgili tamazing staffbeautiful poolfantastic staythe hotel staffaccommodationislandcomfortprivacy
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

The welcome was amazing with a beer and infos about the island. Reza and Marc were ready to help at any moment. The breakfast was very good and there are bicycles included in the price. The villa was very big and we felt even better than home!
Definitely recommend it and surely going back the next time I'm around

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Bogdan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

i stay in one of Mark property's. The location called 'Kebun Mas'. Mark was friendly owner. He was offering me free welcome drink for refreshment treatment. Reza and Tian were amazing Manager. they gave recommendation me important information about the island as good restaurant, best place to chill etc. 'Kebun Mas' has a beautiful large garden & 'Aaliku abungalows' as a main hub Mark property's has amazing pool. The location not far from main street (busy area) only 100 meters from harbour. But you don't hear noise from the night BAR. i don't want to go home for real life. to be honest this place highly recommended for you if you looking for accommodation in central of gili-T. i will come for next holiday. Thank you Mark, Reza, Tian & Staff.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
Thank Raafi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Our trip to Gili Trawangan was made so much better by the stay at Aaliku Bungalows, which is located in a peaceful alcove and felt so spacious and homey! Reza was the most amazing host, welcoming us with a drink and introduction to the island. Knowing our stay was short, he also went above and beyond with recommending activities, even taking us all the way across the island to see the sunset, and waking up as early as 5 am for us to see the sunrise! It was a shame we could not use the snorkeling gear to sunrise snorkel due to our short stay. It was a simply fantastic experience here and we highly recommend it!!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank gxgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

Wouldn't stay anywhere else! The staff are amazing, the room was amazing, the pool is lush and breakfast which is included is to die for! If you ever make your way to Gili T I wouldn't stay anywhere else! Highly recommended to anyone! Also have to add that the location is perfect, very quiet area but also very close to the strip.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank LizzieLivo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

Thanks to the English speaking guy at the reception who looked like the owner of the place. He helped us find a place in Gili T while almost everything was full. He offered us to let the bags there while we found our place to sleep. He answered every question we had. If I'd go back to Gili T and had the budget to sleep at his bungalows if definitely go at Aaliku. It looked so peaceful and calm to stay there.

Would highly recommend that place to anyone.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank R0bert93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews