We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome, friendly and super helpful!”
Review of Aaliku Bungalows

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Aaliku Bungalows
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Reza and his team are just perfect!!
Staff was very friendly, room super clean and well organized.
Breakfast was huge and very good. Pool was always nice and tidy.
Reza showed us around very nicely and explained us evertyhing we needed to know about the islan, which by the way, is perfect!
Plus, we needed his assistance with some extraordinary issues and he was more than helpful, life saver! No words for you mate!
Never looking for accommodation in Gili again.
Thanks everyone!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mauricio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

The most amazing staff! Reza was so helpful, giving great recommendations for restaurants when we checked in. I definitely recommend taking his advice of where to go, he knows what he is talking about! Great breakfast, beautiful pool, and comfortable rooms.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2017

Cozy and charming place hosted by wonderful Reza. Central location to restaurants, night life and 3 min walk to the beach. Reza and his crew constantly clean and maintain the property. Tasty options for breakfast (eggs your choice, muesli or delicious chocolate banana pancake!) with coffee or tea. Reza is also very helpful in sharing his knowledge of local gems. An oasis situated in the heart of the island. Would definitely come back!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Orest E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017

We stayed here for 3 nights. Very comfortable. Mark the owner, Reza, Endri and other staff were very helpful with info on the best places to eat and places for swimming/snorkelling. The room was very large and clean and air con was cool and silent. The bungalows are close to everything yet a little off the main strip. Good value here with yummy breakfast and smiling staff. The pool was so cool... Would definitely recommend staying here.

Room Tip: No.5 Family Bungalow quiet away from the pool at rear
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Living_Dreams_Lombok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

I stayed for one night a week ago. Got room by lucky. It's so big and nice room with confy big bed, TV, AC, big wardrobe and wide enough bathroom with hot and cold water. And the most I like was the swimming pool in front of my room. It looked so beautiful at night. The hospitality also so amazing. Mark was so kind and also his staffs. I'll back there for sure when I come to Gili T.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Holvaini A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gili Trawangan hotels
1.8 km away
Le Pirate Beach Club Gili T Hotel
1 km away
Les Villas Ottalia
Les Villas Ottalia
#9 of 40 in Gili Trawangan
689 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Vila Ombak
Hotel Vila Ombak
#8 of 40 in Gili Trawangan
1,930 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
Island Beach Bungalow
Island Beach Bungalow
#18 of 271 in Gili Trawangan
72 reviews
0.5 km away
The Beach House Resort
The Beach House Resort
#16 of 181 in Gili Trawangan
473 reviews
0.6 km away
Scallywags Resort
Scallywags Resort
#2 of 181 in Gili Trawangan
831 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aaliku Bungalows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aaliku Bungalows

Address: Behind the harbour | Ikan Hiu Street, West Nusa Tenggara 83756, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > West Nusa Tenggara > Lombok > Gili Islands > Gili Trawangan
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 271 Speciality Lodging in Gili Trawangan
Price Range: RM 140 - RM 296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Aaliku Bungalows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aaliku Bungalows Hotel Gili Trawangan
Aaliku Bungalows Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing