We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
61
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews banana pancakes gili t fantastic stay the hotel staff accommodation island comfort privacy
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

The most amazing staff! Reza was so helpful, giving great recommendations for restaurants when we checked in. I definitely recommend taking his advice of where to go, he knows what he is talking about! Great breakfast, beautiful pool, and comfortable rooms.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2017

Cozy and charming place hosted by wonderful Reza. Central location to restaurants, night life and 3 min walk to the beach. Reza and his crew constantly clean and maintain the property. Tasty options for breakfast (eggs your choice, muesli or delicious chocolate banana pancake!) with coffee or tea. Reza is also very helpful in sharing his knowledge of local gems. An oasis situated in the heart of the island. Would definitely come back!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Orest E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017

We stayed here for 3 nights. Very comfortable. Mark the owner, Reza, Endri and other staff were very helpful with info on the best places to eat and places for swimming/snorkelling. The room was very large and clean and air con was cool and silent. The bungalows are close to everything yet a little off the main strip. Good value here with yummy breakfast and smiling staff. The pool was so cool... Would definitely recommend staying here.

Room Tip: No.5 Family Bungalow quiet away from the pool at rear
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Living_Dreams_Lombok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

I stayed for one night a week ago. Got room by lucky. It's so big and nice room with confy big bed, TV, AC, big wardrobe and wide enough bathroom with hot and cold water. And the most I like was the swimming pool in front of my room. It looked so beautiful at night. The hospitality also so amazing. Mark was so kind and also his staffs. I'll back there for sure when I come to Gili T.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Holvaini A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016

Aaliku is an oasis on Gili T. Walk thru the doors and you're welcomed with a smile and a cool drink. Everyone (yes everyone) at these bungalows are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Delicious breakfast served by the pool (or at your bungalow).

It's my third time staying here. The beds are very comfortable, spacious bathrooms, even a safe, and you gotta love that cool air con that happily keeps you sleeping through the night. Close to everything but off the main drag so it's quiet.

Across the street is a store if you need anything. Mark and crew will refer you to tasty restaurants that you can get to with the bikes that are included with your room booking.

Highly recommend. We'll be back again!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank flymesomeplace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews