We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Blue Nest Kos(Tigaki)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$446
US$341
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Tigaki's Star Hotel(Tigaki)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Miros Appartment Hotel(Tigaki)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$231
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$274
US$260
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Marianna Hotel(Tigaki)(Great Value!)
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$578
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gaia Village(Tigaki)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
137
110
32
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
110
32
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute walkowner paulthe buskos townself cateringevery hourair conbarbecue nightexcellent tavernamain beachhired a carnext yearking sizedirt trackmini marketbuses runbus service
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 297 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Just done two weeks from 1st-15th August... What can I say???
What a brilliant family holiday location... I've been to THE GREEK ISLES many times, but this place is FAB!
Poutana = Stella.. the best service in the day.
Poustees = Alex.. the best service at night.

Paul and his gorgeous family are extremely friendly and welcoming. The grounds are lovley and well maintained . . I could go on and on about the positives.
If you know Greece and the islands then this is an awesome family venue!

See you soon malakas! Poustees and Poutana.. ..

Sagapoor xxxxxxxxx ☺

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Stayed at Fili Apartments in August for a family holiday to Greece. Apartment was really clean and well equipped with everything we needed. Having two pool areas means you can always find a sun bed and means the apartments do not feel too busy. We ate at the restaurant here a few times and the food was cheap and of good quality. What makes this place so special are the amazing staff. I believe it is a family run business, and this really shows. Nothing was too much trouble, they were really attentive. If you are looking for a place to stay then pick here. If you want to go out and about I would suggest hiring a car, so you can visit Kos and local towns in the mountains.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RachH22844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the Fili 26th July for 11 nights. What a great friendly place Paul and Christina and all the family are fantastic hosts. Nothing is to much trouble. The apartments are cleaned to a high standard sheets changed twice a week and towels changed every other day. The food and drink is reasonably priced and good value. The pool area is well kept with plenty of sun beds around both pools. They have a weekly barbecue with Greek dancing. Paul really gets involved and is very entertaining. Although the Fili is about 40 minutes walk to Tigaki or 7 euros in a taxi there is plenty of bars shops and restaurants when you get there. We will definitely return soon. Thanks for a memorable holiday.
Paul & Veronica.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Veronica A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Although the apartments are further from town it's great less news and fuss and amazing views across to the sunset and the mountains. On our second visit we we greeted and remembered by All the family. All staff are friendly and could not be more helpful. Really looked after us all. Kids are really safe and plenty of places to play and enjoy the pool. Hire a car and see this beautiful country and explore the mountains and other small villages. Clean, sufficiently equipped rooms . We will be going back for a third visit next year.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kirstengibbins1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Been coming to the Fili for years now, always a warm welcome from Paul and family. Anyone wondering where to go, look no further. Peace and quiet (even when there are screaming kids in the pool!) good food, good prices, no need to venture outside really, but bus stop at end of road. Car hire from Theokritis travel in Tingaki, ask for Louise, she's english and will help with any problems re car-hire.

Only problem with coming away from Fili ... I've got to wait another year before we can go back!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank cashmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews