We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveller rating
77
159
77
21
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
159
77
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel mini bar santa wifi metro barcelona stops
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

We were welcomed by Barbara at reception who was truly great. She was very informative and she is a true asset to the hotel, looked after us throughout the stay and even took the effort to walk outside the hotel and give us directions. A wonderful person. You can take the number 46 bus from Barcelona Airport T1 or T2 and for approx €2 each you can reach the hotel. The justice courts is where you need to stop approx 15min bus journey from the airport and the hotel is located a few minutes walk from there (behind the courts building). Do not take a taxi as they will charge you approx €35. The bus is quick and easy. We went for the Barcelona football game and the hotel is located approx 15-20 minute walk to the stadium. Hotel was clean and had all the essentials. Would stay here again if went to see another football match.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Qadali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

If you want to be a tourist, just forget this hotel. You need to walk 10 minutes to the nearest station called Santa Eulalia (Red Line) and the area around is so boring that hurts! The hotel has nothing, a normal breakfast and internet is faulty. I don't recommend.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank aldoh429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

Spent one night at hotel. Staff are very friendly. The rooms are quite poky and run down. Hardly a 4* hotel. Shower was old and not powerful. The views are miserable and overlook apartment buildings. Bed was comfy.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Raphy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

This property is conveniently located near everything (metro, cafes, bus stops and shops)! If you book a stay without breakfast, fear not, there is a nice restaurant right across the street where you can enjoy everything from breakfast to dinner and at an affordable price. The front desk ladies are pleasant and very helpful. The rooms are spacious with comfortable beds, mini bar, safe, closet space, tv, etc. The bathroom was also spacious and clean. While there we needed to make international calls and were able to do it from our rooms at absolutely no charge which was really nice and convenient. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and definitely will be staying here on our next trip to Barcelona.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Romo29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

This hotel is nice and clean located about 10 minutes away from the city centre. We had a comfy super king bed and a very spacious bathroom with nice toiletries.
We were given a small bottle of champagne for our wedding anniversary upon arrival which we didn't expect.
Definitely recommend.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Armel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews