We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Renaissance Barcelona Fira Hotel(L'Hospitalet de Llobregat)
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Porta Fira(L'Hospitalet de Llobregat)
US$114
Official website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aparthotel Aura Park(L'Hospitalet de Llobregat)
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Madanis Liceo(L'Hospitalet de Llobregat)
US$84
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eurostars Lex(L'Hospitalet de Llobregat)
US$73
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
AC Hotel Som(L'Hospitalet de Llobregat)
US$105
US$102
AC Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel SB Plaza Europa(L'Hospitalet de Llobregat)
US$115
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ona Living Barcelona(L'Hospitalet de Llobregat)
US$97
US$92
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cool & Chic Hostel(L'Hospitalet de Llobregat)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$52
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (740)
Filter reviews
740 results
Traveller rating
165
301
172
65
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
301
172
65
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlean industrial estateairport transferlight switchesminute walknearby mallmini barvery nice hotelbarcelona airportspacious roomlas ramblasbreakfast was includedbus stopvisiting barcelonametro stationeuroscity
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 740 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

Modern styled hotel rooms. Nothing luxury but excellent to sray if you are going to visit the trade fairs. You only cross the street in the morning and save time on the morning rush hours traffic jams.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Nebulous911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandre H, Gerente at Hotel Fira Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

First of all we would like to thank you to choose Hotel Fira Congress for your stay in Barcelona.
thank you very much for your comments, and as you say we are really close to Fira Gran Via Fair.
We hope to see you again next time in Barcelona
Marta Ruiz - Hotel Fira Congress Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

good and nice hotel to stay if your are going to a conference. not a 4 star if you ask me. Rooms are good, but not 4star luxury. It's not in the center of Barcelona, but with a taxi about 15mins drive.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vincent v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandre H, other at Hotel Fira Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Dear Guest,

First of all thanks for choosing Hotel Fira Congress for your stay in Barcelona.
Your opinion is very important for us to improve our service.

We hope see you soon.

Ainhoa Medrano - Departamento Comercial

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

This hotel boasts that is across the street from the convention hall when in reality it is a good distance to reach the meeting location. The room is sparse with 2 cots on wheels that separate while you sleep. If you want a coffee machine in your room it will cost you an additional 15 euros a day.
The front desk service was poor with a lot of attitude.
I ordered lunch from the lobby restaurant and it was not edible.
Taxi availability was also an issue.
One highlight was the shower, plenty of hot water and good pressure.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 503mac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandre H, Departamento Comercial at Hotel Fira Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Firts of all thanks for choosing Hotel Fira Congress for your stay in Barcelona.
We are really sorry if the service has not been at your expetations. The only rooms with Coffee Machine are the Superior Rooms so if you want this service there are a extra cost.
We regret that our staff has not met the expectations, for us is very important give a good service.
Sorry for the inconvenience we understand that we need to improve.
Thank you

Ainhoa Medrano - Departamento Comercial

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

The Hotel is clean and room are spacious. The Facilities works good. Good view from the rooms.
Breakfasts is sufficient, but the taste of main dishes: Omelet, hot sausages, bacon is somehow not as good as I could expect from Spain, 4 stars hotel.
And I believe it is Overpriced

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lithuanian-guest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandre H, Departamento Comercial at Hotel Fira Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all thanks for choosing Hotel Fira Congress for your stay in Barcelona.
We are glad to hear that you liked the Hotel.
We take note about your opinion of the omelet, hot sausages and bacon and I will tell to the F&B Manager.
We really thank you for giving us your opinion about our Hotel.

Yours Sincerely, Ainhoa Medrano - Departamento Comercial

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Good hotel for visiting Barcelona either for business or pleasure . Rooms are oké regarding size, with desk, tv, wifi, minibar, toilet, bathroom, walk in shower and air-co. Possibility to have door between rooms for families. Reception is friendly and fast for check in and checkout. Restaurant for breakfast Europeaan and continental is sufficient [€10,= pp]. There is a free of charge shuttle service which you have to call when arrived at the airport...Taxi will take you to hotel within 15 minutes for €20,=. Ask for credit card payment if you need upfront. Bar is friendly and provides what it should, however sometimes hard to find the bartender..

Room Tip: Topfloors [Execuive level] give the best views and are silent.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FredvanhetNederend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandre H, Departamento Comercial at Hotel Fira Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Guest,
First of all thanks for choosing Hotel Fira Congress for your stay in Barcelona.
After reading your comments we are glad to know that you liked the friendly receptionists. Your opinion is very important for us to improve every day.

Yours Sincerely. Ainhoa Medrano - Departamento Comercial

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews