We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$142
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aparthotel Attica 21 Valles(Sabadell)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$165
US$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Urpi(Sabadell)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$74
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$59/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

BlueBay City Barcelona Sant Cugat(Sant Cugat del Valles)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Qgat Restaurant, Events & Hotel(Sant Cugat del Valles)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (746)
Filter reviews
746 results
Traveller rating
219
301
123
51
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
219
301
123
51
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla molagolf courseswimming poolhigh standardnice staffpeaceful hotelnatural parkgreat golfnice locationspent a weekexcellent foodgreat weekendair conditioningspa areabarcelona centercountry settingnearest town
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 746 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here during a weekend at the motogp.
Hotel was very good, staff helpful and very friendly. We had breakfast in the mornings and had plenty to choose from.
The pool was very clean and quiet, very relaxing after a day in the warm sun.
We also visited the spa during our visit and the staff very friendly.
On the Saturday night the hotel was busy and quiet noisy with a wedding party which was a bit disappointing as we had an early start. Overall we had a great weekend and would definitely consider returning.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sarah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

We were here on a vacation for 4 nights and this hotel was in the middle of nowhere way out of Barcelona and on top of a mountain. No shuttle. We had to take taxis to and from the train stations and each ride ranged from 12-20€. The rooms were very nice except for the king bed we got was two twin beds put together which made it very hard to sleep because you feel the cracks all night. The bathroom is to dark the walls are pitch black. Showers are nice. Restaurants were not great. A few items that we got were good but we had to experiment and try out things before we liked something and just stuck with it. Not much of a selection on their menus and didn't sound to appetizing. Their breakfast was subpar. Croissants,watermelon and orange juice was amazing. Pool was NOT free. Customer service was not good at all except for our last day when Esther checked us out and was wonderful. All the others were treating us like they hated their jobs. Do not recommend going here for a vacation at all.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kristina b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 11 June 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,
Greetings from DoubleTree by Hilton La Mola Hotel & Conference Center. First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay with us. I am writing you after receiving your feedback regarding on Tripadvisor.
My name is Laura and I am the Front Office Manager. It will be my pleasure to assist you. On behalf of the hotel team I would like to express our sincere apologies for the inconveniences that you have experienced during your visit.
The hotel is located in the countryside, 10-minutes ride from Terrassa and Sabadell and 25 minutes from Barcelona city center. Although it's not on top of a mountain you can find the location in our website.
On food choices, you can find the Gastro-bar and the restaurant. You have a different menu in both outlets and a la carta offer, a different one as well in the bar from the restaurant.
I would like to thank you for sharing your comments with us which it represents an important tool for us to analyse and follow up any guest incident. It is always our main goal that all our guests will enjoy the hotel facilities and services, although in your case unfortunately you did not have this feeling. However please receive our apologies again, in the meantime, do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly if you need any further assistance.
Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017

We’re a family of three traveling full-time, mostly staying in hotels and, when possible, in Hilton properties. Being Diamond members we want to share with others in the same situation on the highs and low of the various Hilton properties we stay in. In 2016, we lived in hotels 100% of the days of which 100 or so nights in almost 30 different Hilton properties spread across Europe, the Middle East, Asia and North America. We earned an extension of our Hilton Diamond status already after the firsts three months of 2017 - we pay for everything ourselves and are not affiliated with Hilton in any way but feel that, since we spend so much, we might help Hilton stay good where they are good or improve, where needed, by sharing our experiences.

This place should not be allowed. It was as bad, if not worse than the Hilton Garden Inn in Florence. it was old Dusty, moldy (sic), disgusting. Seriously one of the worst hotels ever. It was so disgusting it made our skin crawl. The rooms are old and dirty, the beds are so worn down it was like sleeping in a bowl, everyone falling into the middle, there was mold in the shower, mold in the sink. Everything was worn down and dirty. We upped and left as soon as we could. The manager told me they are due for a renovation. Staying there before the renovation (and complete sanitation) is a rip off and anyone who dares to do so does it at the risk of their health. Black mold is not ok. The location is lovely, nature beautiful, but, yeah, the level of filth does not make up for that. They offer no diamond perks whatsoever.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DiamondStays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 11 June 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,
Please accept our sincere apologies regarding any inconvenience you have experienced.
Your comments have been shared with the Management team so this can be sort it out accordingly. It is always our aim that our clients will enjoy of the services and products that DT La Mola Hotel may offer and we always wish our clientele to keep good memories of their stay here. So again our apologies for not accomplishing with our commitment with you.
Please make sure that we will do our best in order that this doesn’t happen again.
Should you have any additional questions relative to this matter do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly we will be happy to assist you.
Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this Hilton brand hotel, that was a 30 minute train ride outside Barcelona, because of it's very affordable price! Four euros each way on the train was a nice way to spend time outside the city but enjoy all it had to offer during the day and night. A 5 minute drive to the train station and for us breakfast included made it very worthwhile.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed here to attend the 2017 Spanish GP.

The hotel is only easily accessible by car and is set in a lovely scenic location which made for a relaxing place to stay after a busy day visiting the circuit. The circuit is about 28km away from the hotel.

The room a twin Deluxe was very spacious and fixtures and fittings all to a modern and high standard.

Breakfast items were of good quality and enough choice provided.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Joshua G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivonne O, Director General at La Mola Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for trusting in Doubletree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Center La Mola for your stay as well as to reflect and to share impressions of your experience as our guest.

We're glad you enjoyed our hotel and we appreciate your positive comments on our property and surroundings.

Thank you again and looking forward to welcoming you back in a near future,

Kindest Regards,

Ivonne Ortiz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews