We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Pelagos Suites Hotel
Ranked #6 of 48 Hotels in Kos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend visited The Pelagos Suites in September. First off we must say how impressed we were with the design and cleanliness of the Hotel & Grounds. Coming into the main entrance took our breathe away!

The staff of the Hotel was lovely, Diego and the ladies made it enjoyable! Making everybody laugh on a daily basis, they definitely brought a lot of character to the Hotel!

The Restaurant staff at the Hotel were amazing, they worked very hard! And was on top form regarding service.

We must give a special shoutout to one Gentlemen in particular. Sam! He made our holiday so special, with his friendliness and also his helpfulness! He was so kind, and went above and beyond at every opportunity ! Thank you Sam!

All in all, would definitely return!

Thank you Pelagos Suites!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Harriet O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (821)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 821 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2017

Pelagos Suites is absolutely fabulous. It's laid out beautifully, the buildings are low level, the rooms are huge, the decor is really modern and elegant. The food in the main restaurant was really good and the on-site Italian was also lovely. The staff are really helpful and friendly and the whole place is spotless. Three pools to choose from and a decent gym. And as for the animation team - well they are out of this world - Amber, Dominika, Shannon, Boris, Diego and Olivia - the dancing shows they put on were so professional it was like being in the West End. Really lovely people, friendly, fun and enthusiastic without being annoying. The aqua aerobic is an aboslute must. All in all this place is well worth a visit. I'd go back.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank KayandTomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

We have just returned from a weeks holiday in this fantastic hotel.
We were a family of four with our daughter and her boyfriend.
Check in was smooth and efficient, our rooms were large and cleaned daily.
The hotel grounds were spotless and the pool perfect.
Restaurant and food was super, with an extra shout for our favourite waiters, Sam and Arian.
The biggest plus for this hotel is the animation team who were fantastic, well done to Boris and his team.

Room Tip: Beach towels are included
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank robnjane65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

My wife and I have just had a week in all inclusive pelagos hotel,we found the hotel clean and tidy,however we wouldn't go back again,we paid for sea view or pool view,in which we got neither.we asked to move to either one the next morning as our flight was late. Was told would let us know the next day, we went again and was told no rooms today,we will let you know tomow.in which we had to go and ask them,we just gave up as they were just not bothered to contact us, and did not find them at all helpful or friendly at reception.the hot food was cold each day.so we had salads for most of week.in fact the best meal we had was the one on our flight,that says something.so overall not inprest with this hotel.

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank malc2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Nice clean hotel, right on the beach, great facilities, 3 pools, not overly ramo, 25 minute walk from kos town! Friendly staff,and great food! Only downside is the alcoholic drinks weren't all that but being all inclusive you kinda expect that but other than that everything you want and more!!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank JoeWhan97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kos Town
0.9 km away
Aqua Blu Boutique Hotel + Spa
3.6 km away
Astir Odysseus Resort & Spa
8.9 km away
Michelangelo Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 km away
Grecotel Kos Imperial Hotel
9.1 km away
Dimitra Beach Resort Hotel
Dimitra Beach Resort Hotel
#1 of 1 in Agios Fokas
1,559 reviews
6.3 km away
Kipriotis Village Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pelagos Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pelagos Suites Hotel

Address: Lambi Beach, Kos Town 853 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos > Kos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Kos Town
#8 Romantic Hotel in Kos Town
#9 Family Hotel in Kos Town
Price Range: RM445 - RM1,630 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pelagos Suites Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 96
Also Known As:
Pelagos Hotel Kos Town
Pelagos Suites Hotel Kos, Greece - Kos Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing