We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Giga Hotel(Villa Santa Lucia)
US$68
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$71
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dream Lounge(Castrocielo)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
179
77
12
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
77
12
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 272 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Excellent Hotel and restaurant. Family friendly great rooms and great food. The breakfast buffet did have a good selection of fruits, fruit juices, eggs, meats, cheese, rolls, and coffee. The grounds were very well kept and even included topiary.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AutistaItaliano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Good: Easy to find hotel. The staff were all friendly & polite. Nicely decorated, large, clean and well-equipped room. Bright spacious bathroom. The bed was a large comfortable double, with a modern duvet. The breakfast was very good with a good selection. Secure free parking. We would stay here again.

Bad: The WiFi was weak in our room. Strong in the hallway. Reception provided a cable to enable us to access the wired network.

Room Tip: Room that has WiFi reception
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Modern hotel very well located : directly at the exit of the highway and very close to the cities of Cassino and Roccasecca. Despite the proximity of the highway, it remains very quiet.
The staff is very friendly and helpfull.
The rooms are large enough as well as the bathroom.

Breakfast very wide and you can take your lunch and dinner in the same restaurant with a lot of typical italian dishes.
To recommend if you stay in the region or to make a short break.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luc-Tassignon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016

The Hotel Liola is located just of the highway. We were impressed with the serenity and the scenery. Our room had a view of the mountains that completely surround a flat valley in front of us. The grounds were very well kept and even included topiary. Our room was spacious, clean, and had a large bathroom. Our only problem was the comforter on the bed made us uncomfortably hot.
Their restaurant served a delicious meal of lemon chicken and pasta carbonara; but the seafood in the seafood pasta was not as fresh as I am used to. The breakfast buffet did have a good selection of fruits, fruit juices, eggs, meats, cheese, rolls, and coffee.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the parking lot are scenic and quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank retdvm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Stayed here for 4 nights while visiting family in Roccasecca. This is a good hotel, decent rate, clean, friendly staff and an excellent breakfast. My only turn-off was that there was no storage for my clothes! A tiny closet, no drawers or shelves of any kind - so that was very inconvenient. Oh and also, the shower is very poorly designed. The entire bathroom gets wets while you shower and it's pretty dangerous - you have to be careful. Other than that, there's free wifi and we really enjoyed our stay here.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews