We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Wonderful Place to Stay to Enjoy Summer in...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hanioti, Kassandra, Halkidiki Region, Central Macedonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Leviathan...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A Wonderful Place to Stay to Enjoy Summer in Chaniotis”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My wife and I, together with our three kids stayed at Neria Summer House for about two weeks during our June-July 2017 vacation trip to Greece.
One our day of arrival, we had a heart-warming welcome from the property owner - Ioakim - who together with his wife made our holiday unforgettable.
The building itself is a two-storey house which can accommodate at least two big families. We rented out the first floor which had enough space for us and the kids. The kitchen had almost all we needed to prepare breakfasts or get ready for our evening BBQs. Once every four days, a lady would come to clean the house and change the sheets and towels,
The only minor complain from our side was that the apartment lacked a washing machine but that was not critical overall.
The house has a very spacious yard where we spent our evenings at the BBQ while kids were playing in a dollhouse or entertaining themselves on a swings.
We very much enjoyed the location! The house is located within a 10 minute of relaxed walk from the village’s centre which is tightly packed with various delicious restaurants, tavernas and markets. From what we have learned, evenings could be very loud in the village, and it would have been pretty challenging for us to live in the apartments there. But at our place at Neria Summer, we heard none of the noise!
Door-to-beach time averaged 12-20 minutes depending on our supermarket or ice-cream stops. However, we took a car to travel throughout Cassandra to see new beaches and places pointed to us by Ioakim.
Thanks to Ioakim and his wife, our family had one of the best holidays over the last few years. We would strongly recommend our fellow travellers to stay at Neria Summer House and enjoy its peaceful, quite and very cosy environment!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your review. You were excellent guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mkuzmina
Paris, France
1 review
“Rélaxing stay in Kassandra”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were in Neria summer house B1 at the beginning of June. Everithing was fine with the apartment wich is clean and spacious. You can find inside everithing you need (air-conditionning etc.). The area near houses is peaceful and quiet. there is a lovely garden with typical trees, herbs of the region and flock of batterflies! children liked a lot the house and wouldn't leave. Ioakim is an exeptionnal host! thanks a lot for this stay! It is the best place if you want to spent you holidays away from the big polluated city (away from Parisian's smog in our case).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thank you so much Maria! You were excellent guests also and it was lovely having you here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing