We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$142
View deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveller rating
164
91
34
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
164
91
34
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con the main square beach hotel bar staff are the sea is crystal clear pool bar is a lovely holiday salad pools deckchairs pebbles supermarket greece greeks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 305 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

We did not stay in Hotel Naias but now we regret so much.We did use the Naias Hotel Beach which is open for everyone (You can rent 2beds and umbrela for 5€,as well as when you are guest you need to pay).They have nice big Playground for kids.All in all it looks so nice ,clean,the have nice staff and just because the didnt have Parking inside hotel we did miss this great place.So shame:-(

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank DunjaCo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

We have just returned from a lovely week here. The apartment was spotless and roomy as was the whole complex. A lovely pool area and I my a short walk to the town. Perfect! Breakfast was lovely lots of choice. Only one small gripe ...the €5 charge for sun beds which I believe should be free if you are staying there.

Room tip: Top floor apartment was good but there's no lift if.ypu aren't up to stairs
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KarenLancashireUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

I booked this hotel as a last minute deal along with my daughter. The hotel was exceptional, as were all the facilities, including the food and beach bar. Highly recommended. The rooms were cleaned everyday to a very high standard, absolutely no complaints whatsoever, the location was so perfect too, beach side. Hence the title. ' Paradise ' You cannot go wrong at this hotel. All the staff/including bar manager Leo, were extremely friendly and very helpful. Look forward to returning again soon. Fantastic choice.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

We have stayed in the Naias twice, and have to say a fantastic hotel. Hotel staff are fantastic, and Naias is located right on the beach in Hanioti. Rooms are of good size and very comfortable. The bar staff are great, Leo the head bar man is a great entertainer, and will give plenty of entertainment while having a drink in the bar. The hotel restaurant offer a great selection of delicious food at reasonable prices. This hotel in also located just a short walk from all the main attractions Hanioti has on offer. Give this hotel a try, I can guarantee you won't be disappointed

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ValerieC1604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

Nice clean hotel , nice staff. Breakfast amazing. Little on quiet side but was end of season . Good restaurants , supermarkets and a wonderful bakery just up on the main road .
Pool nice and clean , drinks service on the beach, very reasonable priced snacks food and good choice.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Alison A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews