We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pretty Property in a Great Location”
Pool and beach views at your doorstep
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and beach views at your doorstep
********-LeithCourt-02.jpg ********-LeithCourt-03.jpg
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
2 reviews
Pool and beach views at your doorstep
********-LeithCourt-02.jpg
********-LeithCourt-03.jpg
********-LeithCourt-04.jpg
********-LeithCourt-05.jpg
********-LeithCourt-06.jpg
********-LeithCourt-07.jpg
6.jpg
Bathroom with shower and single vanity
The pool at your doorstep is in the fun shape of a guitar
Lovely stretch of beach to walk on
View of Leith Court from the beach gate
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Worthing, Christ Church Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jan2204
Washington,DC
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Pretty Property in a Great Location”
Reviewed 5 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013

I stayed at Leith Court 15 for a few nights after my regular Barbados accommodation was not available. I was pleasantly surprised by how well the folks at Blue Sky and Terra Caribbean handled my booking and made it easy for me to check in and out. The location is terrific. Even though it's at a busy intersection, the noise is minimal. There is a small pool (good for kids, not so much for adults) but the garden is pretty. It would be nice to have beach chairs so you can sit by the sea, but they are not available. The apartments are super-secure from the street side (but oddly completely open from the beach side). Apartment 15 is a studio, but roomy and certainly comfortable for one or two people. The décor has been changed from the photos posted online. I was disappointed, however, by the amenities. The kitchen looks lovely in photos but is lacking in basics (NO OVEN, no coffee pot, few dishes) compared to other self-catering apartments I've stayed in and the stove needed to be repaired. It was hard to cook a meal for friends with only two burners and no oven! The floor could use a good scrubbing, but the washer/dryer was a definite plus! With a few tweaks, this would be an almost perfect property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and price
Liked least: Was very disappointed by the kitchen amenities and cleanliness could be improved
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2014
Thank you so much for the feedback. You can be rest assured that we will do our best to make the improvements you suggest. Hopefully on your return we can take it from almost perfect - all the way up to absolutely perfect.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing