We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Holiday!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Anniecath...
1 review
“Lovely Holiday!!!”
Reviewed 12 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

I just returned home from a week stay at the villa Atlantis I can honestly say the holiday was brilliant mainly because of where we where staying. The villa Atlantis has everything u need and more and is like a home from home. sue and lance and her team of English friends in Cyprus went above and beyond for us to ensure we enjoyed our stay.

The villa is very nice and very well equiped and the location is ideal nice and quiet but only a few minutes walk from local shops. The kids loved the swimming pool and spent most of their time in it, The outside terrace was perfect plenty of lounging space which was important as there was 9 of us altogether. I would reccomend a stay at the villa Atlantis and I will definatly booking afdin next year. Thank you sue and team for all your assistance. From Anne birch & family xxx

Date of stay: July 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2011
Hi
Thank you so much for this wonderful reveiw, we are really pleased you had a good time and had engough room on the terrace for the all important sunbathing. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 August 2011 for a stay in October 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Dec 2011
Thank you for your comments, pleased that Mum took a break from cooking and you took advantage of the many restaurants around. It helps when the kids are kept occupied so glad we could help with the Xbox and the pool.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Date of stay: July 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Aug 2011
Thank you for your comments about the Villa and that you enjoyed a relaxing stay. Good that you managed to drag yourselves from the pool, the views and and the Bamboo sunlounger! Its great to hear you enjoyed exploring what the surronding area has to offer. I bet your Doctors pleased too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sambirch1...
Chatham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best holiday so much so gutted yr all booked up in aug next year”
Reviewed 26 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Hi, i just wanted to say a big thankyou to you both your villa is wonderfull and catered for our every needs. I am annes sister inlaw and for us it was one of the best holidays we have had, your air con was fantastic and because of this i think it helped to keep our daugther cool at night which for someone who has epilepsy was great. she loved the pool and was always in it so much she learnt to swim with arm bands on. its a home from home and you have made sure that you really dont need to go out for anything only food. we did go out a few times for dinner and well loved it, loved the lost boarder pub and the cocktails. i have taken some great pics and would love to share them. I would also love you to pass on a message to the people that look after it, and say thankyou for their help on the last day they are truly amazing people and to let you know they went beyond the call of duty helping us. thankyou so much and we will deff be booking again xxx

Date of stay: July 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2011
Hi Sam
Really pleased you all had a fantastic time and that you found the cocktails in Lost Borders! I will pass on your gratitude to the folks who look after the Villa. They are a great bunch and your right they do go above and beyond.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
33Danni
Benfleet, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful villa, excellent location, a fabulous holiday”
Reviewed 13 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011

We rented Villa Atlantis first in February of 2011 for a week, there were nine of us all in all including 4 children. The villa was even better than in the pictures. The owner was helpful and made sure that the villa could cater for our every need, even arranging for an extra bed for a little one. The xbox was a real hit with the boys, the DVD's were great for nights in and the picnic equipment gave us the option of saving some cash during the day. Although it was quiet in February, the warm weather and the beautiful sea views made this a perfect holiday.
We just couldn't keep away so decided to return this May/June for half-term. Again, every need was met by the villa. The beach is just five minutes away and it is just 10 minutes into Protaras meaning the villa is in the perfect location, just enough away from the tourist centre to get peace, but close enough to go there frequently. Any small problems we had were taken care of by the people who look after the property in Cyprus and like the owner, they were always more than willing to help out. The weather, as is normal for Cyprus was hot and perfect (the airconditioning in all the rooms meant that we never suffered due to this). The sea view is spectacular and we even stayed up to watch the sunrise over the water and got some of the most fabulous photographs from it.
All in all I would highly recommend this property, it is well presented, clean, caters for every need and makes for a fabulous and relaxing holiday.

Date of stay: May 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2011
We are so pleased that you and your family had such a fantastic time both the first and second stay! We look forward to welcoming you to your third stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.