We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, well-equipped, well-maintained and...”
New comfy blue wicker chairs & foot stool in Sun-n-Sea Villa 8 with plenty of sun on pool area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New comfy blue wicker chairs & foot stool in Sun-n-Sea Villa 8 with plenty of sun on pool area.
Relax in the sun filled garden with decking area in Sun-n-Sea Villa 8 Crystal Lagoon. There are 6 sunbeds plus the wicker chairs to relax on outside in villa 8 Crystal Lagoon.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
New comfy blue wicker chairs & foot stool in Sun-n-Sea Villa 8 with plenty of sun on pool area.
Relax in the sun filled garden with decking area in Sun-n-Sea Villa 8 Crystal Lagoon.
There are 6 sunbeds plus the wicker chairs to relax on outside in villa 8 Crystal Lagoon.
View from decking area to back of villa.
Next cushions brighten up the master bedroom.
Master bedroom with brand new mattress, en-suite shower room and balcony facing pool area.
Double bedroom with views to front of villa. Also had new mattress (May 2017).
Light and airy twin bedroom with lots of wardrobe space for guests.
Large window in twin bedroom (has safety locks).
Sit and relax in the lounge area while watching the children in the pool.
Lots of room in the long lounge dining area.
New cushions in lounge area (May 2017).
We supply high chairs for babies and cot beds and have stair gates too.
You can see the kitchen on the left opposite the seating area.
Lots of toys in the toy box
Wooden gazebo under which you can relax eating lunch.
New pool liner fitted recently in Sun-n-Sea Villa 8. Splash!
Welcome to Sun-n-Sea Villa 8. You will love the villa and area. A walk from everything.
Lovely new Next cushions in the twin bedroon (May 2017)
Lovely master bedroom with lots of space and views from balcony.
A warm welcome awaits you at Sun-n-Sea Villa 8 Crystal Lagoon.
Sun-n-Sea Villa 8 - a great place for couples or families.
View from garden area at rear of Sun-n-Sea Villa 8.
Luxury Italian fitted kitchen with a great selection of equipment
Enjoy plenty of sun on our garden area
You can dine on the decking or under the new wooden gazebo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael P
Horsham
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Beautiful, well-equipped, well-maintained and spotless.”
Reviewed 13 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I stayed for a week with my wife and three adults daughters. This really is a fantastic villa. Really well-equipped and maintained. The whole house, and the pool, were spotless. Cyprus is very hot, so we were particularly pleased with the modern and extremely effective air conditioning.

The location is brilliant. Close to shops and bars, but also just a few minutes from the beach.

It really is difficult to fault this place. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cshipway
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Have just returned from our 3rd stay at Crystal Lagoon. As before it was perfect! The villa has everything you could wish for, Tracy makes sure that everything is well organised and Margaret and Gary are there to keep it all working well. Pernera is a fantastic resort - it has plenty of shops and cafes but is never too busy. Already planning our next trip

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MunchkinM...
Warwick
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“We both agreed this was the best holiday we have ever had!”
Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

This was our 3rd visit to a villa in Pernera with Aztec Villas and, as expected, the service we received was wonderful. Tracy is lovely, and makes the booking process very simple.

The villa itself is fantastic. Furnished to a very high standard it has everything you need for a relaxing holiday. For a family with children, (aged 13,9,and 6) the facilities in the villa were great. Lot's of toys, DVDs and games for them to use when they needed a break from the sun. We spent most of our time relaxing by the pool. The location is quiet, and very attractive. The children made very good use of the pool, and looked forward to the daily visit from Alex the Ice Cream Man.

Pernera itself is great. It has lots of good restuarants and bars. Many of them have facilities to keep children amused including bouncy slides, castles, even a bouncy jungle. The beaches are lovely, and we visited the Water Park based in a hotel on the sea front, which we all enjoyed very much.

If you are looking for a relaxing family holiday, where you can enjoy the sun during the day and have evenings enjoying good restuarants and bars, we could not recommend this villa enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We can't answer this; honestly its all fantastic!
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen C
Thame, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“An excellent holiday for families”
Reviewed 8 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

We had a brilliant time at Sun n Sea Villa. It was excellent to have the private use of a pool and sunbeds in the garden. The amount of detail provided both before and during the holiday was outstanding. The Villa was clean and in a quiet area, but close enough to the local facilities and beach that it meant there was plenty to do. A perfect holiday for a family with younger children

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Quiet, pool and sunbeds
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurt B
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent.”
Reviewed 21 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

We have just returned from Sun and Sea Villa 8, we are a family of 8, and would recommend using this villa wholeheartedly. It exceeded our expectations, the villa was clean, tidy and practical. This villa is not really overlooked as the garden backs on to a farmers field and so is very quiet. The location is perfect, we didn’t hire a car and didn’t find this a problem. We used a taxi to do larger supermarket shops in Paralimini which we found to be the cheapest option. Our favourite beach was Kalamies, a 5 minute walk away, and the sunlounger man there was a really friendly, funny guy. The caretakers, Margaret and Gary, were extremely friendly and helpful at all times. Any small problems we did report were rectified within hours.

We are already considering visiting this villa again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: Nothing the villa was great
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing