We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyed 100%”
other travellers have booked this property
Alfresco dinning
with some sea views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Alfresco dinning
with some sea views
our 40ft Balcony Gas BBQ for those hot summer nights in
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Alfresco dinning
with some sea views
our 40ft Balcony
Gas BBQ for those hot summer nights in
relaxing with glass of wine or 2
Lounge area
Large airy lounge area that also sleeps 2 people if required
bath or shower your choice
Bed settees
Sleeps 2 comfortably
weve added a mattress topper this year for extra comfort
Bedroom storage
bedroom one has 2 single beds and a double wardrobe
bedroom 2 has a king size bed and a double and single wardrobe
Travel cot if required 
No extra charge applies
in side dinning area
inside dinning
Lovely modern galley kitchen
includes washing machine 2 fridges and a large family size freezer
All cutlery included
All crockery included
View over looking front of building
5 mins from apartment
Kennedy Ave
Fig Tree Bay
Ayia Nappa
Ayia Nappa water park
Lovely shallow waters
Orange tree outside apartment
Kennedy Ave safe enclosed play areas
Firemans Beach 5 minutes from apartment
Ayia Nappa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
806karim
Lahti
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Enjoyed 100%”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had a very lovely and enjoyable week's holiday at Karen's apartment.
Everything we needed was there in a very peacefull house and area.

All the necessary things were in the apt including a spacious balcony with a good BBQ.
Pool area was clean and quiet. Beach, stores and restaurants are close.

Can suggest to anyone.
Thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony <3
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Thank you for your lovely review
We hope to see you again real soon
Karen & David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noel D
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fantastic value apartment”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Arrived after dark apartment was lovely and clean with all the facilities described and extras that exceeded my expectations. The balcony is lovely with sun and shade and a light breeze each evening so we lay out on the sunbeds having the odd tipple.We had originally thought to cook but eating out was not expensive so the BBQ or cooker did not get used just the toaster. Electricity and water are expensive in Cyprus so the owner has taken reasonable steps to save on costs for all concerned and fitted timers for the air con. It only takes a couple of days to get accustomed to the heat so we were able to put the air con on for up to a couple of hours after getting back from the beach and before bed. I would recommend closing the external shutters as these prevent heat build up and ensure the a/c is used conservatively. Water is from header tanks on the roof which is normal in Cyprus so no power showers and a lot less pressure than at home but it is quite adequate and certainly get's the job done. It has a lovely smart tv and digital smart tv box which allow you to stream music and video from the internet. It is about 15-20 min walk to Kapparis if you are non agile like me and there are sufficient shops, bars, supermarkets and restaurants to use without the crowds. Beaches are very nice but get there early to bag a bed. This area is reasonably priced and the local roads including the motorway are very easily driven. I would not hesitate to book this apartment again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: overall condition of property
Liked least: Mattresses a little thin and not as comfortable as I thought they would be
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2016
Hi Noel
Thank you for your lovely review
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to hear from you again real soon?
Kindest Regards
Karen & David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisanicho...
1 review
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Had a lovely time apartment was clean and well equipped pool was clean too I would highly recommend this place

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Hi LISA
Thank you for your review and choosing our Cyprus apartment
Hope to hear from you again soon
Kindest Regards
Karen & David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jade0000
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely spacious apartment !! ”
Reviewed 3 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had a fantastic a stay here! Had everything we needed and we loved the huge balcony! Nicely located to local shops and restaurants ,we hired a car for our stay and throughly enjoyed exploring the area,the apartment was very clean,you will not be disappointed if you book to stay here! Throughly recommended !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2016
Thank you for your lovely review.
We look forward to seeing you again next year
Many Thanks
Karen & David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Etko M
1 review
“An amazing and recommended stay”
Reviewed 3 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My stay at the property was an incredibly pleasant one. The property was in impeccable condition when I arrived. The location was ideal, near to a variety of different restaurants for people of all palletes as well as a beautiful beach and a supermarket which made it convenient when picking up small bits and pieces. There was a small problem with the WiFi which was swiftly dealt with but apart from that everything was in perfect order. The view from the property reflected my stay: simply amazing and I will definitely be visiting again, additionally I would recommend anyone to stay at the property if they were thinking about visiting Cyprus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the veranda
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2016
Thank you so much for your review.
We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Our Cyprus Apartment
Hope to see you again next year?
Received with thanks
Karen & David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing