We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Tre Perle B&B
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel La Vecchia Cartiera(Colle di Val d'Elsa)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Palazzo Pacini(Colle di Val d'Elsa)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relais Della Rovere(Colle di Val d'Elsa)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palazzo San Lorenzo Hotel & Spa(Colle di Val d'Elsa)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa del Pino(Poggibonsi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Villa Belvedere(Colle di Val d'Elsa)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Molino di Foci(San Gimignano)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Sabolini Hotel(Colle di Val d'Elsa)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
55
32
17
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
32
17
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are clean and comfortablefresh breadhidden gemcakescereal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2015 via mobile

The parking is free and the place is situated in a central area. The owner is a delightful lady who is very helpful. The rooms are minimalistic but very clean. If you cannot climb stairs this place is not for you. The only negative aspect, not the owned's fault, are the problamatic drains.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Susi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2015 via mobile

Beautiful spacious rooms with a free parking lot around 100 metres from the property. We stayed here after our hotel had an overbooking and we were very happy with our stay. The owner was very friendly, the breakfast was nice and the location great for discovering the villages around.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Diogo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Colle di Val d'Elsa, Italy, and our 2 nights at the hotel "Le Tre Perle". It is close to the center of town, quiet street, nice and clean. The owner kept our rented bicycles in her office for 2 nights; she had helped us with reserving them in advance and having them delivered and ready to go. She was very helpful and kind at all times. We cycled in beautiful Tuscany to San Gimigniano and Castellina in Chianti.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pascal6968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

The house is cute, but we felt the price is inflated considering there are other beautiful hotels that are definitely better, we moved after 2 nights. The "breakfast included" is some instant cofee and packaged muffins. Not sure why someone writes that they are homemade cakes, we came down early and saw it came straight out of a package. The owner is a nice lady who works hard, yet, if you want to pay the same for a fancier experience find first if there is space in the other two hotels this city has to offer. :)

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AGP8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Le Tre Perle is a charming B&B in a nicely refurbished older house and connected building, a great value, well-kept and with air conditioning and nearby parking. Proprietor Elisabetta is warm, friendly, helpful, and attentive to detail. The delightful breakfast included homemade cakes in addition to meats, cheeses, breads, juice, yogurt, cereal, and fruit. The location is perfect for a visit to Colle di Val d’Elsa, close to the central pedestrian area and to the elevators to the historic upper town, and also convenient for visits to many other interesting Medieval towns and wine regions.

Most touching was that when we returned from dinner in town in the evening, we found a bottle of wine with two wine glasses on a tray in our room! We had mentioned to Elisabetta that we were in Italy to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary and she wanted to acknowledge it.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CML2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews