We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment in city center, Amazing host!”
other travellers have booked this property
Large kitchen / breakfast room with access to the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large kitchen / breakfast room with access to the balcony
Master bedroom with the entrance to the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Large kitchen / breakfast room with access to the balcony
Master bedroom with the entrance to the balcony
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
TV / sitting room with double sofa-bed
TV / sitting room with double sofa-bed
New kitchen from 2011 with AEG gas cooker and combi oven
The kitchen also has a dishwasher and fireplace
The kitchen is fully equipped with high quality cooking utensils, plates, cups, glasses etc
Kitchen in the evening
Dining room with space for up to 8 guests
Large south facing private balcony with access from master bedroom, dinning room and kitchen
Private balcony with sunshade, outdoor furniture and outdoor lighting for the cosy evenings
Large mirror and twin-washbasins
High ceilings, artistic decor
In addition to central heating, the apartment is equipped with 2 wood burning fireplaces
The bathroom has a washing mashine and heated floors
Walk-in shower
3D picture of the apartment
Details
Location
Location
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Siauliai, Siauliai County

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful apartment in city center, Amazing host!”
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017

As a business and leisure traveler, I was beyond impressed! Perfect city center location. Restaurants and shops are just around a corner. The apartment is large an absolutely beautiful! It has everything someone would need and want, including for children! My daughter loved crawling around the rooms and hallways! No to mention the host, Victorija, just made everything so easy! From information on location, events...anything we needed at anytime! Truly, the best!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for this amazing review. You stayed in our place for nearly 4 months. We are going to miss you not only as guests but also as friends now! With lots of love from Viktorija
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bas d
1 review
“Perfect, clean, beautiful, big and wonderfull apartment in Centrum Siauliai”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Nice and big apartment in the centre of Siauliai with everything you need. The host is very, very friendly and will do everything she can to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

One advice: book this apartment :-)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Wow, thank you, Bas, so much for your lovely review. We are going to miss you. Thanks again for everything! x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alzucchel...
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing appartment”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Ausros appartment is simply stunning!!! The appartment lefy us speechless and mesmerized from the moment we walked in. The place has been designed with so much love, attention to detail and artistic flair.
If you ever happen to visit Siaulia book this appartment and you won't be disappointed.
Amazing!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sigute_Ed...
1 review
“Loved it”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in March 2016

Best place in Siauliai! We stayed 2 weeks with my 7 month baby and my sister,very beautiful apartment and as well kid friendly which was just perfect for our stay.we will be back for sure!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chinito75
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
“The Best Place Ever in Siauliai!!!”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Thank you so much for letting me stay at your apartment for long term. I stayed between August to late November and it was home away from home. The apartment was more than what I ever imagined staying at while in Siauliai and even better was the way your family made me feel at home and welcomed me. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who will either stay short or long term in Siauliai. I will for sure reserve this apartment next time I visit. There is no other place (apartment or hotel) in town that can match it. Thank you again for everything.

Always,

Rommel

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It felt like home with modern amenities
Liked least: Shower leaked under door of shower, but very minimal
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
Dear Rommel, thank you so much for everything! You were an amazing guest! We'll miss you a lot!
Best wishes, Viktorija
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing