We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$22
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Snaptravel
Booking.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
10
25
18
1
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
10
25
18
1
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2018 via mobile

Not clean and poor sound proof
The floor is dusty. And the sound proof is too poor that I can listen to the alarm from next room's customer. The hair dryer is also not working properly. With this price, we can have better room with better hygiene and sound proof system.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Explore27666703097
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

Room is clean with basic amenities. Near a mall with GSC cinema. Parking need to be paid by using coupons. Parking coupon can be purchase from the front desk. The hotel
is located near a private hospital.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 70SYT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

I had requested for non-smoking room. However, in the middle of the night smoke sipped into the room and the whole room smell badly. I had to open the window for some ventilation. The only good point is just opposite Pantai Hospital where we need to visit a patient.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank loomw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Room was clean, simple and the size is acceptable. Comfortable bed and pillow. Good wifi. Clean bathroom. Basic amenities. A lot of parking space in front of hotel but it is under the Municipal Council. Please do ask the hotel staff on buying parking coupon. If unlucky, you might be fined.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank zaleena910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

The hotel's location is a bit quiet and secluded but it is located not far from the town center so it is an ideal location. The rooms are basic but good enough for a short stay. I would appreciate the room more if it comes with a mini bar so we can store things in the fridge, which is crucial for families traveling with small kids or babies. The room comes with a kettle and coffee making amenities however the creamer was hard and cannot be used. A soap dispenser is provided in the shower but it would be better to have a small shelf/rack for us to put our toiletries while showering.

Room tip: Our room was facing the back so it is quiet.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Izyan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews