We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Faros restaurant ”

Faros Restaurant Acharavi
Ranked #5 of 56 Restaurants in Acharavi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$25
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

1st day here went to an amazing restaurant with friends, an absolutely great place to eat and also seeing the sun setting,

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Mrperfect2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (457)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 457 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

The food was good, but not great. The location is the best with a see overview. Really nice to sit!!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank RandomForest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Returned to Faro's restaurant again this year, location is amazing - right on the sea front.
Staff are so friendly
Food is amazing - I always have the Chicken Gyros as I love it so much - I look forward to it weeks before I go away on my holidays.
Love the new decoration is look fab - Well done

Thank you so much

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vanessa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Amazing food, lovely hosts and beautiful sea views...what’s not to love about this place? If your staying in Acharavi, try this and you won’t be disappointed.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank tgfbff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Ate at Faros taverna 3 evenings and 2 lunchtimes during our week in Acharavi. Lots of choice, meals always well presented and tasty and good portions at a reasonable price. Waiters helpful and friendly with the added bonus of a lovely view. Probably our favourite taverna although all our meals in Acharavi were good and we weren't there long enough to try them all, unfortunately!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank diddsRugby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Faros Restaurant Acharavi also viewed

Acharavi, Corfu
Acharavi, Corfu
 

Been to Faros Restaurant Acharavi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing