We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
137
31
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
31
8
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2015 via mobile

We never liked spindleruv mlyn because of low service standard and overpriced hotels and restaurants. Erlebachova bouda is an exception, fair prices and perfect service. The staff is kind and always eager to help.
Next time we come over, we stay at the same place

Stayed: May 2015
1  Thank Шпитонцев Л
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We live in the US and visited Germany and Austria every year for the last 15 years. Hotel Erlebach is without a doubt our favorite. The location, ambiance and service top any other hotel we stayed in during our trips. It is truly a jewel.

Room Tip: All rooms are good and have balconies
Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank HildegardR2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

This place is a touch of class. Room was beautiful. Breakfast & Buffet Dinner were outstanding. Really this place is as high a 4* as you can possibly get. Beautiful restaurant & bar area. Pool & Spa area is top quality. Location is 10 min walk to centre of Reizlern. Went there for a ski weekend, ski lift to smaller mountain is 2 min walk. Main mountain accessible from Reizlern - as I say is 10 to 15 min walk, 2 min drive. A bottle of water in the room wouldn't have gone astray & a small oversight such as this is a shame. Great stay over all.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DK_Oracle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

We celebrated Christmas with the family at Hotel Erlebach. My parents stayed at the hotel before and recommended it, so we were looking forward to our time together. The hotel is within a great setting, overlooking beautiful Riezlern. There are renovated rooms and a few older ones. Unfortunately we had an old room however it was spacious and had stunning views over the mountains. When making a booking, I would recommend to ask for one of the new rooms as they have lovely bathrooms and walk in showers.

All the staff were really frtiendly, especially the evening staff in the restaurant. The restaurant was for us the highlight of the stay. The food was exceptional every evening and we booked full board. They had a buffet on one evening, but the rest of the time was a la carte - it never got boring and the quality was to a very high standard.

The hotel also offers various spa facilities including a pool, several saunas and massage treatments - great after a day of skiing.

There is a ski lift in walking distance from the hotel and you can reach the famous Kanselwan within three bus stops (the bus top is right in front of the hotel).

At check-in you receive a card that works on all bus lines but can also be used for all ski lifts in the region (at a cost) which was great.

I would certainly recommend the hotel and come back in future.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chris2401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ich denke, in diesem Hotel haben alle Zimmer eine schöne Aussicht und sind ruhig
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews