We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Shaded terrace with bamboo armchair setting and magnificent view at Trogir harbor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Shaded terrace with bamboo armchair setting and magnificent view at Trogir harbor
Living room with leather sofas, plasma TV with international cable programs, home cinema & DVD Living room with leather sofas, plasma TV with international cable programs, home cinema & DVD
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Shaded terrace with bamboo armchair setting and magnificent view at Trogir harbor
Living room with leather sofas, plasma TV with international cable programs, home cinema & DVD
Living room with leather sofas, plasma TV with international cable programs, home cinema & DVD
Our house and courtyard. The apartment is on the ground floor
Shaded terrace with bamboo armchair setting and magnificent view at Trogir harbor
View from the terrace at the waterfront and Trogir harbor
Bedroom no.1: King-size bed, large 5-sided wardrobe, safe deposit box with direct terrace entrance
Shaded terrace with bamboo armchair setting and magnificent view at Trogir harbor
Dining table and fully equipped hand-crafted kitchen in the background
Living room with leather sofas, plasma TV with international cable programs, home cinema & DVD
Dining table, living room and kitchen - comfortable living space of 60 sq. meters
Fully equipped hand-crafted kitchen in the background
Bedroom no.2: king-size bed, large wardrobe, dresser,  extra side-bed for 1 person
Bedroom no.3: two single beds, wardrobe, dresser, book shelf with English paperback books
Livingroom details
Details in the apartment
Apartment hall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Ciovo Island, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
L-G-1Trav...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We had an excellent time here. The apartment was to a very high standard and well positioned for access into Trogir. Jaksa could not do enough to help throughout our stay. Would return.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Apr 2014
Dear Jim,

Thank you for such a informative review.
We will be delighted if you decide to return to Lumina any time in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed 20 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Taunton84
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“perfect apartment, perfect hosts!”
Reviewed 29 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

From booking the apartment to the moment we left,everything was excellent which is due to the great hosts. We were sent lots of information before hand and they helped to arrange a transfer to the apartment. There was also a nice surprise when we arrived, just what we needed after an early flight.
The apartment itself is lovely and Tommy and Jaksa have really made it such an easy place to stay with lots of towels, and all the little things included which often aren't in self catering accommodation, such as washing powder etc.
The apartment itself is just on the Ciovo side but is a really short walk into town. The balcony has brilliant views of the old town too. There is a place for swimming just few hundred yards away but we loved getting a taxi boat to the nearby beaches. We would 100% recommended this place. thanks for a great stay.

How easy was it to book the property?
Liked best: size of the apartment
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maciej M
Chełmek, Bielsko, Poland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pure Excellence”
Reviewed 10 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We have stayed in Lumina apartment (red) for 10 days, it supposed to be holidays for extended family, unfortunately my sister had to cancel her holidays due to chicken pox unexpected arrival :(. Hosts were extremely compassionate and understanding- thank you for this.
Apartment is extremely clean, well equipped and very spacious (pictures are showing it all). Hosts are very lovely and helpful people. Upon arrival there is lovely welcoming gift- I will let it to be a surprize). Apartment is in close proximity to town, with lovely restaurants and bars, marina and beach. I would really recommend this apartment to everyone, if we get a chance in a future to return to that place, we definitely will choose that apartment again. Special thanks to Jaksa and his family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very high standard of apartment and hosts extremely good
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing