We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
No. 4 Benissa(Benissa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Villa Senomar(Benissa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
70
8
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
8
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate villaat homepieterhostwowgate
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2017

We booked this mainly because it was dog friendly and we found a gem. Luxury rooms and very comfortable. We were so impressed and thank owner Pieter for what was a pleasant surprise. We would come back in an instant!!

Room Tip: Ask for the room near the pool area.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016

This was one of the most enjoyable hotels we have ever stayed in. My wife and I had a 2 night stay and Peiter, the owner was fabulous.It was just like staying at a friends big house. We were incredibly well looked after. The place is quite isolated so you need transport but as a place to completely unwind and feel relaxed ,it is second to none. Highly recommended. We will definitely return

Room Tip: We were in a room that opened onto the pool area. It was fabulous
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

Once you have found the hotel you are in for a real treat. A fantastic view to the sea in the distance and a beautiful pool. The house is very comfortable with 8 bedrooms, a lovely open sided dining area facing the pool and views plus an honesty bar and library.
Quiet air conditioning in the bedrooms with quality fixture and fittings.
The whole place is relaxing and quiet. Your host Pieter is on hand to help at all times.
Breakfast is excellent.
To get there take the road from Calpe to Bennissa and take a very sharp right 50m after sign past 174km and four market posts, just before the left hand bend sign. From Bennissa continue past 174km sign until u turn on right, after u turn follow instructions from Calpe.
Have a great time.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank NorwichHarley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016

Relaxed classy hotel with a homely feel, great pool, stunning views, good location for exploring the Costa Blanca area. Highly recommended and excellent value for money, perhaps even under priced for the quality and standard of hotel on offer.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank ArchieRaven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016

This is one of the best hotel so far.. its so homey. Everything is perfect from the room , the view, the hospitality, the cleanliness.
Its all you want in a hotel. the place is so quite.. if you want quite place to stay away, this is the place for you. I Highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lilian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews