We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
City Park Hotel Bila Tserkva
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Kyiv(Bila Tserkva)
US$11
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Lepsza Sadyba(Bila Tserkva)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Module Hotel(Bila Tserkva)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Otel' Sobornyy(Bila Tserkva)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
12
7
6
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
7
6
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

I stayed there for 2 nights. I lived in this city and came back for a short visit after 23 years. After traveling to many places in Europe, NA and Asia I was pleasantly surprised to find such a nice hotel in Bila Therkva. Tastefully decorated, clean, professional staff. Conveniently located at the center, close to shops, restaurants, and all places I was visiting. All my requests were answered promptly (for a vase, iron, extra towels, etc.).
The only thing, the hotel wasn't at full capacity. Knowing that, I couldn't get a free of charge check out extension for extra 2 hours. Not a big deal, giving prices are very reasonable .

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Innush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015 via mobile

This hotel is the best option in the region. The price quality is just fine, rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. Breakfast was continental so don't expect a full buffet. Wifi works great and is fast. When you exit the hotel and walk towards the white church there is a nice restaurant where you can eat different meat disches.











Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013

After a long day of driving, we needed to get off the highway and find a place to sleep. We weren't expecting much, but after seeing a billboard for the City Park Hotel we explored Bila Tserkva until we found it. It wasn't too pricey, but it was definitely nice! We had an amazing night's sleep, and loved exploring the town. If we had gone on to Kiev and tried to find a hostel we probably would've paid about the same, so it was definitely worth stopping a little south of the city for the nigh!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AlnAbroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews