We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Le Bel'M Hotel(Vaux-sur-Mer)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Logis de Melisandre(Vaux-sur-Mer)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
53
58
7
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
58
7
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2016

As a family famillar with the B & B Hotel change we were pleased to find a new hotel in the new format B & B hotel. The hotel is slightly out side of Royan so a car is needed. Though with easy parking, easy access to the coast & beaches the hotel is ideally located. The hotel accepts dogs & there are areas around the hotel you can walk the dog. There is a large Hyper market with in walking distance so easy access for food. We were pleased with are stay & will return one day, though family rooms seem very hard to book with often none avaliable.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Jonathan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2015

At 2015 this is a brand new hotel and it shows. For a stopover or even longer? it will be a good choice. Well within reach of La Palmyre, Royan and most of the coastal resorts and inland villages.The breakfast option is, well, as you can eat as much as you like I guess is adequate. I guzzled the bacon !!!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fred S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2015

Brand new hotel @ very nice price. Very friendly & helpfull hosts. Rooms are small but very functionnal and clean. It's perfect for a short stay. Don't expect to sleep with the windows open, the hotel is located next to a very big roundabout.As this is very parctical because you have easy access to Royan, St Palais or La Palmyre it remains noisy at night. This should not be a problem since rooms are equipped with airco(which we didn't have to use though). Car needed.Use a code to open the room and the gates for the parking lot. Plenty of parking spots, more spots than rooms actually.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Lablau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015

If you arrive late as I did it is great as all you need to do is use your debit card and you receive a code to enter your room. Arrived at B+B and checked in and found the room amicable and bed very comfortable with a good sized bathroom and nice shower. Staff were friendly and pleasant.

Room Tip: Its a small hotel and i found my room very nice with all requirements met.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Worthog137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews