We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An exceptional villa, which I really want to keep...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Puerto Calero, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
McGoldric...
Airdrie
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An exceptional villa, which I really want to keep a secret.”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The villa exceeded all our expectations. The pictures do not do justice to this amazing villa. We could not believe the size of the villa when we arrived, all fixtures and fittings are of the highest quality.
A few minutes stroll down the hill to the marina with a host of fantastic restaurants and bars. Our favourite restaurant was La Portena and Alchemistry for cocktails.
Lynne and her management team of Monolo & Pamela are the best we have encountered on any holiday.They are there at anytime to answer questions and arrange taxis to other resorts and airport return transfers.
We enjoyed it so much we booked again for next year six days into the holiday.
You will have a fabulous family holiday in this villa. If you do decide to book, please treat this beautiful villa with the respect it deserves.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for you lovely words. We look forward to welcoming you back next year. Regards lynne x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trish W
Billericay, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Luxury Villa”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa itself is superb with excellent attention to detail throughout. The downstaires kitchen is really handy! The pool area and hot tub are lovely... the master bedroom is really spacious and the shower is amazing. The other bedroom are all a really good size. The villa is emaculate throughout. The management team Manolo and Pamela were fantastic really friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them. The owner Lynne is also lovely the booking process was seamless and her communications are really friendly. We had a fantastic holiday and honeymoon at Villa Jole and hope to return again really soon. I would highly recommend Puerto Calero and this villa is the best I've stayed in by far.... xxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thank you Trish for your kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your honeymoon/holiday and would love to welcome you back anytime x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ilovebrun...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best holiday ever!”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We could not believe the generous size of the villa when we assembled before the gate and we were awed by the beauty when we went inside. It is truly a luxury villa with all mod cons. Callie ran all through the rooms saying "this is the best place ever". It was lovely having the option of cooking and eating either inside the villa or outside by the pool. The heated pool and the hot tub were such a bonus and were in use every day. It was such a joy to watch the children enjoying themselves so much playing and swimming in the water. We all enjoyed ourselves immensely and it was the best holiday ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for you great review. We are so happy you all enjoyed your stay, especially the children. Kind regards
Lynne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frazer M
Stirling, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday perfection”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The old statement on property of "location, location, location" could have been coined with Villa Jole in mind. Everything you would want from a holiday villa, from a wonderfully equipped and featured pool deck crowned with a hot tub. To living spaces and bedrooms that have been thoughtfully laid out and tastefully furnished with everything provided to hit the ground in absolute chillax holiday mode. We cant wait to return!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
Hi. Many thanks for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would welcome you back at anytime. Lynne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mparsons6...
Bristol, UK
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Best villa I have been to”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a fantastic villa with all the amenities you would want. Fantastic heated swimming pool and large hot tub. Inside, the pool table and table tennis table keeps the kids happy for hours. The property is located as close to the marina as you would want, but in a very quiet secluded cul-de-sac. The Villa manager, Manalo, is very helpful. This is the second time I have visited the Villa and I am already booked for next year!
Puerto Calero is an upmarket area with some fantastic restaurants and top-class shops at the marina.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for your kind comments. It was a pleasure to welcome you back and we look forward to your next visit. Lynne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$356
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing