We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View to Pool Terrace View to Marbella
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
View to Pool
Terrace View to Marbella
View from Dining Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Manilva, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Raffaella...
Turin, Italy
2 reviews
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed 6 nights in this modern apartment and we loved the stunning view from the spacious balcony although it was a bit windy in the evenings during our period.
We used to have lunch outside on the terrace though and was good for relaxing. We would suggest to get another big umbrella or fixed awnings from the roof against sun/wind. Anyhow the penthouse is in a great location far from noise and not too far from the main road but we think a car is suggested to reach the nearest beaches.
Beds are very comfortable and wifi excellent. Jason has been very nice and helpful.
We would recommend this apartment to everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: the wind
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesca...
Manilva, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing views from the large terrace”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We very much enjoyed our stay here as a family with kids aged 14 and 9 with us. Fantastic sun terraces, large and well equipped for eating out and sunbathing too. The inside is also good with all that you could want when you spend most of the time outside. The kitchen is the only small negative, a little compact even for 2!
The swimming pool has one large main one and a smaller one too for kids - no problem with finding sunbeds any time of day, despite being peak season, and lots of sun umbrellas too.
Having been to this area many times before we knew its location but anyone who has not should be aware that you need a car to get to the supermarkets and restaurants. If you are a golfer (which I am not!) then you would be right on the Dona Julia course here. I would return here for another holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The sun terrace
Liked least: The kitchen
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard M
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

My wife and I stayed for 1 week at the end of April/early May. We had a great time and loved the apartment. It had everything we needed, is very modern, good wifi, comfy bed and modern bathrooms. The lounge area is also very nice. We found it like home from home really!

The roof terrace and balcony are fantastic, so much space to sit out and enjoy the views of the golf course and the sea. We felt very safe here and will return in the future. The owner, Jason met us with the keys and was also very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The roof terrace
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markku W
Helsinki
1 review
“Warm and cosy apartment”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Me and wife stayed four nights here. Unfortunately just these days and nights were unusually rainy - only one short appearance of sun. However, the apartment was well equiped even for this kind of weather thanks to the heating. We also had to stay inside more than we had planned and we enjoyed the abundant space, TV, and the kitchen. Had the weather been sunny the terraces had really been stunning with the lovely view and big size.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$64
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing