We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Timothy Beach Resort(Frigate Bay)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sugar Bay Club(Frigate Bay)
US$132
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ocean Terrace Inn(Basseterre)
US$142
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$400
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oualie Beach Resort(New Castle)(Great Value!)
US$193
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,457)
Filter reviews
3,457 results
Traveller rating
1,465
1,231
448
181
132
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,465
1,231
448
181
132
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain buildingpizza shackst kittsmain poolatlantic sidekitts marriottswim up barla cucinalobsterroyal grillenorth poolfour seasonssprat netcalypso cafebeautiful islandgolf courseall inclusive package
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 3,457 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We went to the Marriott for the day off our Carnival Cruise. We took a cab and paid $35 per adult for use if the resort for the day. We were greeted by very friendly staff and made to feel very welcome. The beach is breathtaking- so private and huge! The water is crystal clear, light waves and fun snorkeling for the kids. We spent first half of day on beach then went in to the pool for lunch and drinks. It was so clean, excellent service and just beautiful. It was our favorite excursion on our trip and not only the least expensive, but the most relaxing and beautiful place we’ve ever seen. We would love to go back and stay for a few nights!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank motherofozzies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

We came here for a day pass off a cruise ship with no reservations (I recommend you make them though) and we were able to purchase two day passes since kids under 12 were free for only $35 each! This essentially gave you access to the entire resort including the beach gazebos, beach chairs, all pools and restaurants as well as you received discounts at dining areas and shopping!

The beach is amazing and features these beautiful small gazebos where you can fit roughly 4 beach chairs in the shade, they are a first come, first serve basis. We loved these as they are right near the water and provide tons of shade. The water is crystal clear and protected by some man made reefs to block the surf from coming all the way in. However you can snorkel near it and I saw a lot of beautiful fish. There are some vendors on the beach but they are not aggressive at all.

The main pool is very large and has many beach chairs available, again available on a first come, first serve basis. The bathrooms are amazing and air conditioned!

We ate lunch next to the beach and it was very good food, I had the fish and chips and it was very tasty and fresh tasting. The sizes are very large for the food plates as well.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Joshua R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

My husband and I and our 3 children just returned from a fantastic week at St. Kitts Marriott. The hotel was lovely, we had a Villa and it was spacious and met all our needs. We enjoyed the pool and beach very much. The kids enjoyed doing the activities everyday....we played pool volleyball, shuffleboard, flag football and many other activities. Khalid was awesome and was so helpful and enthusiastic!! He definitely made all the activities fun!! The food was great, we ate breakfast at the resort which was delicious and lunch at the pool was good too. We went out to dinner off resort every night and it was completely safe and delicious. Overall, a great stay and we will be back!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Kristen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Myself and my family stayed here and what an amazing week we had. The staff were extremely friendly and always willing to help. We spent a lot of time around the beach and pool area and the activities instructor on the pools by the name of Khalid was very helpful and enthusiastic. He made are week very enjoyable and it was a pleasure to have met him. Carolyn at the towel hut was also very helpful and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Latasha on the beach bar was also very welcoming and friendly and also it was great pleasure to meet her. What an awesome week we had and all the staff were brilliant. The food was delicious and lots of choice to choose from.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank susansault
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Just left today after a week vacation at The
Marriott St Kitts. My wife, myself, 9 and 7 year old had a blast! We enjoyed all the facilities and our room was just fine. The staff was Fantastic!!!
Kahlid was great with pool activities! Vikesha and Jenice kept the rum punch and Virgin Daiquiris (kids) flowing for us at the pool bar. So a huge thank you to them!

Yes it’s a large resort but we liked the fact there was lots to do or you could do nothing! And the beach was great! The barrier rocks made for great snorkeling right off the beach (you can rent free snorkel equipment at pool hut).
Finally we loved there was literally over a dozen beach bars and restaurants within walking distance to hotel. So we usually ate breakfast and lunch at Marriott
And walked to a dinner! Felt totally safe!
We’ve traveled as a family to Aruba, Antigua, Turks and Caicos, DR and Bahamas and St Kitts is our favorite! We hope to be back next year!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank tgardner917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews